Some rare pictures of Nawaz Sharif with General Zia-ul-Haq

Re: Some rare pictures of Nawaz Sharif with General Zia-ul-Haq

Yeh Saray Ganday Anday , Imran , Tu.... Kazab , Nawaz , Ch Bros , Sheikh Rasheed , Altaf sab kay sab Zia poultry Farm main paida hoay aur Nawaz kay elawa baqi sab Mush Gardens main baray hooay

Wedding picture of Nawaz Sharif

Seems like a pretty modest wedding. Who knew in a few years he would become one of richest men in Al Bakistan.

They were among few rich people of Punjab in 70s . He was selected by army due to their enmity with Bhutto due to nationalization . Un dinon Imran Khan jaisay log in kay pichhay .... hilatay phirtay thay

Then whats the answer bruv

I dont think that PML can get as many, any where now. Same with PPP. Yes MQM can, anytime of the day/

PPP has announced a jalsa on 18th oct in khi. It’ll be large one too. Only few know that half of attendees will be brought from interior sindh :hehe:

^ buses bhar kr lie gay, but from ppl faces you can see whether the crowd is genuine. I remember in elections 2013 my maid asked for leave mum asked the reason she said 2000 rupee per person han jalsay mei jana ha,mum asked kis ka jalsa ha n she was pata nhi :rotfl:

Aur Ayub Orchards main kaun phala phoola? :hmmm:

For citizens of purana Pakistan and also for jealous, biased and racist (mentally sick) people. The progress and changes made in KPK are unparallel. From legislations, self accountability, power generation projects computerized license renewal, tracking red tape, right to information, independent auditing, transparency in govt contracts, online budget and expenditure details, cut downs in govt expenses to health care and education reform. You name one sector of government in which KPK government has not shone. Infact in many aspects the progress is more than the combined last two governments in the province.

For details, this page tracks all of it.

I am not saying its all good and dandy in KPK, but its a huge change and people now have started to realize that they have been fooled for so long, we can do wonders with our own resources.

Don’t worry. Media will expose them badly. Baby Bhutto launch has flopped twice due to bad politics of AAZ and cronies like Rehman Malik, Sharjeel Memon, Khursheed Shah and Agha Siraj. Unless he fires them all, this baggage will further limit PPP in deep interior Sindh.

**PPP ko paisay dainay ki kabhi zaroorat naheen pari ,
**Saray Nach ganay , poondi allowed kay bawajood dharna kabhi 20,000 cross na kar saka un main say aadhay corrupt Lota CM Peshawar say dehari par laia tha .
PPP on an 18th October already
Aik photo kafi hay , mod sahib meri post kay neechay apna elan chhap detay hain

http://www3.pictures.gi.zimbio.com/Former+Prime+Minister+Benazir+Bhutto+Returns+XYeZl1IWCy2l.jpg

10 killometers long

Uncle g BB ki baat nhi ho rahi. I am talking about bilawal. #Hosla](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Hosla)

Khursheed Shah exposed. A clerk to Billionaire story for PPP supporters. Rehman Mailk’s Billions will be exposed in coming days. All with evidence and NAB investigation reports.
I will feel sorry for PPP supporters if they still defend them. I wouldn’t support any corrupt person from any party including PTI.

True words about mardood traitor Zia
Herald Exclusive: In conversation with Raza Kazim
Read the full interview: Herald Exclusive: In conversation with Raza Kazim - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
https://scontent-a-fra.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/p235x350/10386835_10154628621020442_1241727520553825801_n.jpg?oh=9e5f322c5aef4ece799203ac79bd0252&oe=54BD78B9

Bilawal aur BB aik hi bat hay , Abhi to bat shuru hoi hay
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/image/jpeg;base64,/9j/4AAQSkZJRgABAQAAAQABAAD/2wCEAAkGBwgHBgkIBwgKCgkLDRYPDQwMDRsUFRAWIB0iIiAdHx8kKDQsJCYxJx8fLT0tMTU3Ojo6Iys/RD84QzQ5OjcBCgoKDQwNGg8PGjclHyU3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3N//AABEIAGQAZAMBIgACEQEDEQH/xAAcAAADAAIDAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAABgcFCAEDBAL/xAA EAABAwIEAwMJBQcFAQAAAAABAAIDBBEFBhIhBzFBEyJRMmFxc4GRobGyFDU3dLMzQlJicsHRFRY2U EI/8QAGQEAAwEBAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAIEAwEF/8QAIxEAAgIBBAIDAQEAAAAAAAAAAAECAxESITEyBBMiM0FxFP/aAAwDAQACEQMRAD8AuKEIQAvZ7/47N6yP6gp879kFQc975dm9ZH9QU/cLRbrC3sKzyRC84TJT4nh2EU/aV9XDCAL2e8XPoHMqfZkxdtDHJTRa/tErO65ptoHjdJbO8rjyuXONz71jLxfa8t7DxnpRY6riXgTXAMFTK3xbEBb3kJmwHOmWq5jWRYrTxSusBFO4RuufTzWundDgQdz08EEkGwGw8Fp/hr/A9rNmMeN2AtIII2IWAo4GtdfrdTPLGdqvCw2kxAvnw8N0taTd0Xo83m9yptHO2RjJI3amPF2uHUHkorqJVPfhlEJKSGTLYtVTf0D5phS9ls6qmY/wAg aYVb4n1Ixs7AhCFSICEIQAvZ7v/ALdmtz7SP6gp3USCGndJK4BjBqcb9An/AIiv0ZWncP8Asj oKO49VOdg1ULndlllNZkhXyKGJVrq tlqZLgOPdb4DoF2U1BWYk69JSSPFragNveucv0bK/FYYZd2c3N8bK2YBhcDI2sawWb0Aslv8j1fFclFNHsWXwSF U8TipXTyQlpaLlo3WLdHJCCJWPYepIstjnUELmFojA8UuY1g9P2Tw6Ju/SwssI ZJP5I1fixfVkNc08 ioPDHFnztkwqZ9zE3tIL89N9x7zf2pYzDhoo5HGPusv5PT2Ls4fTvgzbQ6CNMhdG /8JB/wrZpW1MnScJ4ZsBloWnl/oHzTCsLgTQ2V kg9zmFmlP4n1ILOwIQhUiAhCEALPERzW5XmLxt2sf1BSeshbUYfUsa3nE75Ki8Z5HRZBq5I3FrhPBuPWtUryhiTa6sioaqzjLdg18jcFJOL7I5jMkeLLLabCaBuM1Ot olrY2i5d4Ae5OOFcQvswBq8HrGRO/eYy/zXTlLDBXZchiDi2QRgtdtdpKydPlC8lPLOXtMEZa4tkLu1dv3iPbyvbYKOU63J6uS6MJKK08DjT4hTTYazEO1LKdzNfe2sk3GM8Zem1xRVT3uO19Jssli8cjMvU1I27WTz6Njvp3NvgljM2A/ZuxFAyF0XZntWOg1hzulja9vTa3ySuMJdh5a47xFnMs0VcxjqV4e1wJuFissUNTXYs1tGSHxNL9Xhbb 6ycmEupaZ9T2ZhjkZcRE SeqzPC6ohggrgY7yvcHF9uTeQF/Tcq M1CD0k2lzsWopPDyWsL54a7d7IwdXjunhJeSMQZVYpVxMHkRA/FOi7F5WRLUlNpAhCExmCEIQAlcYaZ9XkSrhi8ozQn3SNP8AZQHB524djVJPVFwiimBk0c9PWy2J4mTCDKNS8i47SMe9wWuuLUz2VQIvZ/JKn8tLGxtlFWyU6JrHNpJC EOIjda12X2 CdK5zYcMe5zwwGwLnchc81OMjudQxwQT91xb3SeoTVXY yN4gmpp3scLAtA0n2krzZrFjSL4ZcUfOaammjpcN01UYDHtk2duRfdZHFnMprdwGw3KU6muwKPE2Tx4dMKj PsNZ1X8y9 YsYb/AKf2z7jaw1C1z6Fxx4SHTceRIzpige98TAA0rIZEpfsmBvqZCL1EhLARyA2 d1icEpqfGMakkrn9yGzmtBG5vt7PFPUwhFPZlg0CwF1ZJqEVAxrWqTmZjhzE1uK10rbXdEPmqAp/w5la7FK1jSDaEH4qgLavqTXd2CEITmQIQhAC3xBhZPlqZknk9rGT7HAqF5olpDLG2ORhczfS2xVe41XHD ssSLzwDb1rVrzyHPkk9eZ6hvZpjpKBhk9TVYXBizmBrGzvijjZ1YwNuT5ySfcnKGKLE4YZqSoDXgAtdYEe0JfyfEJcgwOA/Z1ssZ82oAj5LDV0dbRyu xzPiBveMjY/wCFFZBOzHBVVZJQ1Ibq2gc2ZslbVxu0cgyPSD8UiZuxr7RMYYpC5kR8drroq6jG6puh7iWjYWdZZ3KmWW0tNLjeKxh8dINbWHk5/wC63z9CVpCCi8yeWLbdOawI8gqqCrZftIKhjQ4g7OF99/YQmGnzKZoxHOeyceb bf8AxL2IVMlbiFRVTO1STSue5x6kldF7bK1xUuSSNko8Ft4S0z4sUrZnPD2y07S1wNwRqVQUU4BvccYxZmo6BTMIbfa oq1rmMbHW87ghCEACEIQAica/wAP6v19P q1a9HmthuNX4f1nr6f9Vq15v3wuoVlm4U0ZrskYhSjy5J3PiPg4W0/ELtNHFX0sU4Zu4XseYPUH5Lx8PcVqcMy/SUuE0Jr8SqQ RsOvQyNpe7vyO6N228U0UtNNQU5dilKYJp3ue6OljfNE1x3dYgEgE779SdyoL4OW6KKLFDZmAiwmKNrpqlumJnMhtyT4NHUr4z5itPHlmGmw N8URaSWPABDvPbYm6a3w01RLF2bpJ5XNBZHbS1l/EWv16pc4x01LRZSpY2NaJTVNa1w2vsSfZsE1UMMW6xz/hFetlw426Ibubrkq4nKfwB8W/Kx/WVblEeAP37jH5WP6yrcuMePAIQhcOghCEAInGv8AD6s9fT/qtWvDfKQhArL3wud2GU8NkjA1SCRrzbmA8ke65TjLWSCmmeA3UyMuBt1XKFK/06uAwiCOKjEzReSXvPcdySVKuO1RKa3C6XWexbC QN/mJtf3BCE9fKB8EpadlyeSEKgQp/8A8/8A37jH5WP6yrghCGOuAQhC4dP/2Q==
[INDENT=2]

1. Bilawal to start democratic journey on Oct 18
    Gulf Times ‎- 9
    Former PM said that when Benazir Bhutto had arrived in the country on October 18, 2007, Pakistan facing autocratic rule was at the crossroads …

[/INDENT]

Rana Mashood admits that Imran Khan is a big threat for ‪#‎PMLN‬](Facebook) and that he has a strong hold in youth as an ambassador of ‪#‎change‬](Facebook).
All the youth festivals and laptop schemes are because of Imran Khan’s fear.

marhooma Bibi ki Allah maghfirat farmae… Now people avoid (they should avoid) talking against BB, but khuda lagti kahen to wo bhi to NRO ke route se wapis aai thin. She didn’t have courage to confront Zardari for his corruption. That says that if she was herself not a corrupt, she endorsed corruption. If we say she was not aware of such corruption, then she should have hosted ‘Benazir Bhutto ka Dastarkhwan’ instead of struggling for ‘Kursi’.

Enough said?

Aap say hamisha jali kuti ki tawaqa hoti hay , Apna Karachi ka lumda hay , Khair say sar par hath rakh kar dua do bhai mian

lumda?? :confused:

Dua kis ko deni hai??

AP ka piyaar mujhe hindi filmon ki yaad dila deta hai