some questions

AOA
How r u all? I have some questions.

1.some of relatives do ayat e kareema when ever they are in trouble or my momani do for her daughter 's wedding and all arrangement .my question is this most people says it’s jalili wazifa can’t do alone, some says don’t do without permission is this true? My relatives got some really financial issues so one relative Said "the log bina ijzat bhut ayat e karema parhty hai bari hota hai wazifa. But on the other hand my momani whenever recite this she always get positive results MASHALLAH.

2.does any one know dua regarding conceiving?

3.my nand use to say ALLAH buri nazron se bachey and my hubby also said don’t tell everyone until it happens about anything for example. We bought a car. I want to ask kya logo ki nazar lagti hai? I tell them because all are my relatives and frnds etc.

Re: some questions

1. I've heard similar things about it being very heavy. In terms of talking about permission, I'd say the better term would be prescription rather than permission. This prescription also is about how much you can handle and things. It's not that it's a sin to do without it. Using wazifas to solve problems can be compared to taking medicine to treat/cure disease. So you want to take something powerful enough but not too heavy. In terms of ayat kareema, I've used it myself, reciting up to 300x without "balancing" it with anything.

2. Can't recall anything specific at the moment, though I know there are certain surahs prescribed as wazifa for this.

3. Yes, you can get afflicted with nazar, even unintentionally. Someone might not even bear ill will towards you while admiring something of yours and still get you.

everyone knows my position on this so i would NOT troll. :)

Thanks alot for reply I'm asking in general because saw many people do this ayat e kareema for different difficulty in their life.

Rabbi la tatharnee fardan waanta khayru alwaritheena
“O My Lord! Leave me not childless, though You are the Best of the inheritors.” (Qur’aan: 21:89)

Rabbi hab lee min ladunka thurriyyatan tayyibatan innaka sameeAAu aldduAAai
“O my Lord! Grant unto me a good offspring. You are indeed the All-Hearer of dua!” (Qur’aan: 3:38)