Some Questions

Re: Some Questions

Bro not blaming you for anything, I apologize if it sounded that way. Just wanted to be clear I am understanding you right. I think we are on the same page now. Sometimes your way of writing can be pretty caustic and it gives the wrong impression. I am all for hanging such retards by their balls.

I stopped reading after this. If you expect people to actually read your posts when you start off with disgusting insults, then think again. A real muslim would start with something like Bismillah?

I agree with you to some extent, but the reports of the little girls laughing and making comments when their bhari bhi (wife of the Ghazi bro) made insulting comments to a woman who asked why they keep "Umme" in their title, shows you how ghiray huay these girls are. Please, lets give credit where it is due. Girls can be the most political and catty people - worse than men, I'd say. And these little girls KNOW better than to laugh and mock someone. They have to be held responsible for their actions. Otherwise, they'll run away and join under the leadership of another quack maulvani.

I'm not saying, lets arrest these girls, but I would track them and be vigilant of their activities after this incident.

o yaar its just simple, forget shariah for everyone else for a second but ghazi really wants shariah, so whats teh punishment for murder, kidnapping, harrassment and hostage taking in shariah?

just tell everyone and him that he will only be tried under shriah law.

he should not have an issue with that, hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Pir Sahib, aap kaisi beaharay ko shariat ke mutaabiq jaanch partaal kar saktay hain, wo to upnay maqsad mein naakaam reh gaya, no shariah anywhere.

What irony, his arrest will get shariah enforced. He should take many steps forward if this proposal is made ....

perhaps but then you do rub me the wrong way and i am quite happy if you dont read my posts.

Poster was asking why they don't pull Usmani into negotiations. Looks like he was pulled in.

According to Minister Ejaz, Usmani asked some of the last minute Ulema who entered negotiations to be stopped because they were egging Ghazi on.

well i guess 'too late the hero'..

hmm we are much more productive when we leave the presumptions behind.

Croquet, one clarification on your part. Ghazi brother's were not students of Mufti Usmani (Taqi or Rafi, both). Abdul Rashid Ghazi was not even a qulaified Alim (I am not saying this as an insult to him, its just that he never graduated properly from a Madrasa. May allah bless his soul).

This whole thing could've been avoided. What a loss.

^yeah? i thought i read otherwise in wikipedia? may be not authentic? and some paper i think had it written they were graduates from binori madrassa? its just i have read a fair bit of stuff about them in last few days to be certain what and where.