Some Q's I would like to ask females

shikra i am sorry if its the wrong section. i think its the right section but…

1. has anyone read surah nisa?
  2. have you read its translation
  3. if yes, do you understand its meaning?
  4. have you read the quran?
  5. if yes, how many times?
  6. did you read it with TAJWEEZ?
  7. did you learn any siparah?
  8. if yes, which one?
  9. what is your fundamental understanding about islam?
  10. what does islam mean in your wordings?
  11. do you pray?
  12. if yes, how many times?
  13. do you know any duas by heart?
  14. if yes which ones?
  15. lastly do you say this dua after leaving home?
    “subha nallazi sakharlana haza…”

these are generally for females but if males wish to answer than no problems.

Re: Some Q’s I would like to ask females

:hinna:

i never understand…and i’ve gave up understanding

Re: Some Q's I would like to ask females

yeah sure sahi baat koyi pochey and you say i gave up understanding and crap

what do you mean crap? huh?

i said i dnt understand and ive stopped understandin....do you even know what im on about??

no i guess not so dont start on me abt crap...or you dont want me to start

yes i think i have pretty good idea but thanks anyways. no thanks i dont want anyone to start because the it defies the purpose of this thread then.

Hiii aisha ....how r u hows ur life going oon
forget about women think about men ....

thn u know its a trrangular situation here ..yesterday ..voodo told u something ...u told to Df ..df again called vodoo ...so can u directly call vodoo & tell him directly wht is true and wht not....thn now u had chat with Df this morning ....so kyaa decide kiyaa ..haii appnay aur Df nay ....

well even if u dint wna start you DID start it..becoz you still don't get what i meant by my first post (which im not abt to explain).

really i try bein nice with you....and postin sensibly in ur threads but yet still u dnt get it?

1. has anyone read surah nisa?yes
  2. have you read its translation.no
  3. if yes, do you understand its meaning?
  4. have you read the quran?yes
  5. if yes, how many times?im nearly finished 1st time
  6. did you read it with TAJWEEZ?yeh
  7. did you learn any siparah?well most of 30 siparah
  8. if yes, which one?
  9. what is your fundamental understanding about islam?
  10. what does islam mean in your wordings?11. do you pray?yeh
  11. if yes, how many times?3/4
  12. do you know any duas by heart?yeh
  13. if yes which ones?dua before leaving mosque,dua before entering mosque,dua before praying,dua after namaz..
  14. lastly do you say this dua after leaving home? "subha nallazi sakharlana haza..............................................no

hiii aisha ....hii sweet I.F

hi twin_born....long time no see...werr ya been?

1. lastly do you say this dua after leaving home? "subha nallazi sakharlana haza..............................................

yeh to safar par janaay ki dua haii ghar saay nikalnaay kii to nahee ......
Ghar say nikal kayliee aik aur dua haiii.... I don t remember it now but hopefully tell u very soon .

Yaar I don t coem to gs ...as no more friends here naa....I really love to have friends and talk to them ...par koi life hee nahee karwata to mein kyaa karooh

might aswell answer as some of the questions are good.

1. has anyone read surah nisa? no :bummer:
  2. have you read its translation :chai:
  3. if yes, do you understand its meaning?:chai:
  4. have you read the quran?yep :smiley:
  5. if yes, how many times? 5 times and 6th time is gna be soon
  6. did you read it with TAJWEEZ? yeh
  7. did you learn any siparah? yeh
  8. if yes, which one?30th and some of 1st
  9. what is your fundamental understanding about islam? islam is believing in Allah (swt) and his Messengers…nothing less :chai:
  10. what does islam mean in your wordings? :hmmm:
  11. do you pray?yep
  12. if yes, how many times?4/5
  13. do you know any duas by heart?yep
  14. if yes which ones? loads
  15. lastly do you say this dua after leaving home?
    “subha nallazi sakharlana haza…” nope

awwww......m sure u'll b able to find SOMEONE

I used to be incontact with mr.Df .....wooh mujhaay kush khabrieeh daita rahta haii ..but he is banned now ....but still really very active on gs ...

yep

wow sweety i am really impressed your answers are very similar to mine.

and thats a good thing :rotfl:

jokin

1. has anyone read surah nisa?yes
  2. have you read its translation.yes
  3. if yes, do you understand its meaning?yes
  4. have you read the quran?yes
  5. if yes, how many times?lost count as to how many times ive read it
  6. did you read it with TAJWEEZ?yes (the word is not tajweez, its Tajweed)
  7. did you learn any siparah?yes
  8. if yes, which one? 1 - 30 (full haafiz)
  9. what is your fundamental understanding about islam? Imaan e mufassal read it and thats what islam is if i were to put it in concise wordings
  10. what does islam mean in your wordings?*a hard one to answer
  11. do you pray? yes *
  12. if yes, how many times? 5 times
  13. do you know any duas by heart? yes
  14. if yes which ones?dua before leaving mosque,dua before entering mosque,dua before praying,dua after namaz.. and many many many many many many many many many many more.
  15. lastly do you say this dua after leaving home? yes
  16. do you read the dua when you set off for a journey? yes (subha nallazi sakharlana haza..............................................)

yes its a good thing sweety
even if its a drop of goodness its still good.
i am really happy
and fbi wow yours is just like mine but i am not a full hafiz.
mashallah fbi wow!:k:
allah janat ata farmaye