Some Pictures of My Recent Trip

Re: Some Pictures of My Recent Trip

Anytime :jhanda:

This thread is inspiring me to Upload my Pics of Fairy Meadows Trek which i did in 2005

No its approachable u can do it if ur willing to do it at one stage u will be like come on lets go back its useless but Remember its worth it When u will reach there …It is an hell of a scenery there with clouds and a lake just like a tear

Ya sure but dont go alone take some friends with you who are willing to do trekking rather than just fun :smiley:

Well to see a glimspe of K2 you have to go to Concordia the Base Camp of K2 …Its a 15 Day Trek starting from the last village of Northern Areas …:jhanda:

out of this world!!! :slight_smile: do u go there every year Waleed?

wanna go there so badly!!! … I wish I was in Pakistan!

my favs!! … how far is ansoo lake from Saif ul Malook?

Yeah almost every year but this time i went after 2 years

:jhanda:

Thanks…12 hours of trekking …Next time i will make sure I will Reach Ansoo Lake :insh:

wow 12 hrs of trekking!! … isnt Ansoo lake the only lake in Pakistan, which is located at the highest altitude?
I have got few lakes on my list, whnever I would go to northern Pakistan, i will go there inshallah!
did you happen to go to Satpara or Dudipatsar lake?

thanks for sharing photos Waleed, and yes, whnever u go to any of those beautiful places in future, do share photos again! :slight_smile:

@"as we were lost:bummer:"Chalo shukar hai wapsi ka rast u mil giya :chai:

Beautiful :lajawab:

Yeah and that too very tough trekking for me it was the most tough trek i ever did Even Sadly couldnt complete it …
No the Highest Lake in Pakistan is the Rush lake located in Nagar Valley-Gillgit …

No Still i Havent Been to Satpara or Dudipatsar Lake …Insha Allah next time either i will go to Deosai Plains or Babusar Top To See Dudipatsar Lake :jhanda:

Yeah sure u can go Best of Luck :jhanda:

I Will Share My Pics of Fairy Meadows Soon :jhanda:

Shukar hai mil gaya tha werna to :bummer:

:hat:

Did you reach ansoo lake? took any pics of it?

No Could not reach there na :bummer:

Cz Firstly we lost our way and secondly one of our friend got injured thats why had to come back

…warna tu Waleedhbk is missing kah aja raha hota :stuck_out_tongue:

Yeah and Gs would have been a better place too :D

wow Waleed bhai…lovely pics :k:

Chalo - hamara Waleed jahan say bhi guzray, hum samjhenge hum bhi wahan say ho kar ayey hain.

Bohoth khhoob

beautiful pics :)

Wow Waleed Bhia you have done some great travelling I’m proud of you brother… you ventured to the North at last :jhanda: :hug:

Awwwww thanks Southie Uncle :salute:

Im gald you like them :hug:

Ijust Love the North of Pakistan :jhanda: …Thanks alot Faris Bro :jhanda: :hug:

nic pics waleed is this kalam or kaghan valley?

Thanks its Kaghan Valley