Some Pics

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/002_1.jpg

Some Mustard and I can’t explain how nice the smell was and I don’t think camera has done any justice to what I saw there.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/004_3.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/008_7.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/009_8a.jpg

teray rub ka tu farmaanla tuq-na-tu

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/010_9.jpg

this is completely opposite to the castle in the above pic. I loved the walk to the very end.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/016_15.jpg

Amazing, Thank you for sharing.
Where is this by the way

I hate it when i have to compromise the quality of the pic due to smaller pic size allowed in image gallery.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/019_18.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/024_23.jpg

Scotland

woah!!!

that’s so beautiful.

Laugh and the whole world laughs with you, cry and…you have to blow your nose.

Amazing.Thanks Kahan Sahib for sharing.

Scotland? cool, where abouts?

the pic with the long pathway

It’s Haddo House (castle) near Aberdeen.

The Tiltle should be

Some most beautiful picture,

Well who has the more attraction ,the post or the Post Man no idea

Khan_Sahib

no words yara so cute

**Sardar Ahmiq Singh **
**Hujra Number 4 Nankana saab **

yeh sarson ke peele phool dikhaa ke yaar mere bachpan ko awaaz mat do

very nice indeed

wow..khan_sahib is back with travel threads..good to see that

koi tour ka description nahin dain gay?

Originally posted by khan_sahib:
** It's Haddo House (castle) near Aberdeen.**

I've been to Aberdeen before!! and i missed that! you don't go to any Aberdeen uni by any chance do you?

wow

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

looks beautiful..

thanks for sharing..

khan sahib i thought u are in UK???

**Zindagi khail hia
Khail main agar choot lag jayee to roona kaisa,
Kuch na payee to schakayat kaisi,
Aur jo kuch paya hia ose khoona kaisa **

NICE PICS khan_sahib .. keep it up!

Wowwwww.

I’m Gonna Be The Champ
The Way I Wanna Be

Rude Boyz Rulez

hmmmmm

nice pics. thanks for sharing.

Did I ever tell you that on my way to Niagra for my Honeymoon..I’m making a stop over at Scotland!

Yess…I even have the resort picked out…InSignia…Mount St Juliet

Nopes I’m NOT kidding!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

whistling

cool

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Man So beautiful

Thanks for sharing yaar…!!

Originally posted by Ums:
** I've been to Aberdeen before!! and i missed that! you don't go to any Aberdeen uni by any chance do you?**

coool, u went to Aberdeen uni too?

I did go to Aberdeen uni a while ago.