Some Pics......

… from around my place, Its not that lavish or mod but serves its purpose.

Plus I am bored, cant wait to go to work tonite, having 3 days off is madness @ times.

The Dining table, I broke the lamp while dusting :–( and then had to glue it back with elfy
[thumb=H]Misc124835_5936053.JPG[/thumb]

Center of choti’s world, can you count the no. of playstation games she’s got and she’s only 6
[thumb=H]Misc224835_5936053.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]Misc324835_5936053.JPG[/thumb]

I got this on sale but its awesome, the soothing voice of water pouring out from the matkas. Sort of reminds me of my grandmas house in abbotabad, they always had gharas and matkas for water, no fridges or water coolers
[thumb=H]Misc724835_5936053.JPG[/thumb]

I cant live wo this thing, it does steaks in 5 mins.
[thumb=H]Misc924835_5936053.JPG[/thumb]

SO neat and clean :slight_smile:

Impressive :k:

I try not to but somehow i always end up getting everything pink, babyblue or purple for the girls room
Thats Anhas corner, she's the messiest
[thumb=H]Misc1424835_5936053.JPG[/thumb]

Miss prim n proper's corner
[thumb=H]Misc1524835_5936053.JPG[/thumb]

No matter how idiotic their urdu accent is proof that they still are desi kids
[thumb=H]Misc1624835_5936053.JPG[/thumb]

nice but where r u ?

Thats my roommate :blush:
[thumb=H]Misc1124835_5936053.JPG[/thumb]

and my brand new toy, plugged into unwired.
[thumb=H]Misc1224835_5936053.JPG[/thumb]

n my messy dresser
[thumb=H]Misc1324835_5936053.JPG[/thumb]

My balcony is under construction, bought around ten pots 2 years back, they are still sitting on the balcony waiting for me to put plants in 'em.
One of the gnomes broke :( stupid sydney winds
[thumb=H]Misc524835_5936053.JPG[/thumb]

and my fav place in the whole house, I spend hours on it.
[thumb=H]Misc624835_5936053.JPG[/thumb]

mashallah nice furniture..and a really clean house especially a house with kids…:wave:

It looks clean cause the girls were at school :D
When they are home nazara hi kuch badla howa hota hay

Thanks Pyari

WellKnown, I am behind the lens :p

[thumb=H]Misc624835_5936053.JPG[/thumb]

SWEEEEEEEEEEET!

I hope I get one of those swings one day too..I absolutely love them..great house LB :k:

Nice :k:

I love the whole house, but the girls corner is my favorite. I like pink myself.

lagta hai safai kay forun baad ki pictures hain.
I know how a place with kids would look like :)
sab kuch bohat acha lag raha hai.

:mash: nice furniture , u r such a lovely person coz those who wants to make thier house clean they r good by thier hearts too :slight_smile:

Oh wow we have another candel n teady lover here :wave:.. Good to see that n now i can tell those stupid ppl that i m not kiddish who have been making fun of me for collecting candels n teadys .

very neat house :k:.. love the candels , teady and gals room :k:…

Wow, very clean place! Kids room is lovely.
Hey we have nearly identical dining room furniture.
Love that swing too, my mum has one of those in our balcony at home, and I miss it.
And is that my grill? :D Yea I cannot imagine life without it either..

Re: Some Pics…

Our dining table, chairs, and the little sheets are EXACTLY THE SAME :eek: Freaky! :mudhosh:

teddies, toys, teddies, and pots? DAYEMN! niceeeeeee! :love:

*Originally posted by LegallyBrown: *

and my brand new toy, plugged into unwired.
[thumb=H]Misc1224835_5936053.JPG[/thumb]

konsa bhaloo ya laptop?

^ Latitude D800.
I have the same one...
Daymn! your house is so clean. That's what I like about women, they keep the place clean.