Some pics of our squad...

pictures of our brampton gang…

[thumb=H]camera26007_7057491.JPG[/thumb]
thats me at Wasaga Beach..

[thumb=H]grandprix126007_2248983.JPG[/thumb]
thats Imran Khan, Umer Javed, Me and Sharjeel..

[thumb=H]me26007_2248983.JPG[/thumb]
Me at my friend’s wedding..

[thumb=H]kasai26007_5568281.JPG[/thumb]
This, Faizy (i am sure u all know him, is trying to slaughter me, wo bhi on my big day)… what do u say to that…

[thumb=H]6ecb26007_8636667.JPG[/thumb]
me out in a park… very dressed up (ofcourse, to impress and keep up with my nick :slight_smile: )

[thumb=H]beach26007_7347179.JPG[/thumb]
ya, its not Hawaii, nor the bahamas, its just a park in Scare borough (scarborough)…

[thumb=H]bently26007_6102528.JPG[/thumb]
I am a car fanatic, and this is my fantasy car… in Canadian Dollar, we are talking about 520,000.00… may be i should start playing Lotto, or else, gotta rob Bill Gates…

For more pics of all of us, u can ask me for the Master link to our goofiness :bukbuk:

Re: Some pics of our squad…

Wow. Nice pics. How did you take such sophisticated invisble pics? What camera did you use? :eek:

Re: Some pics of our squad...

Thanks Shikra, well dont ask about How, the real question should have been Why,lolzzzzzz, but i rather not give the answer out... as i have to still live with faizy, umer, cheegum, Imran khan and MJ..

About the Camera, its MJ's, digital 3 in 1... webcam, photo cam and video cam...i have the same model, but thanks to a 11 year old brother, it works only with the comp, not as a stand alone camera:( ...

nice pictures yaar! :D when is the next sheesha meet at alladin? ;)

in half hour..

and welcome OFFICIALLY to gupshup sophisticated :D

nice pics,

Is that the Bluffs? Cuz that place is Gorgeous, and everything else in T.O. Sux.!

da nick suitz u mate :k:

u LoOokz kOoL dudz . . . as well as rest of other dudez too :k:

p.s simply seema kabhi kabhi app sahe baat karti ho :stuck_out_tongue:

nice aye ho kambakhtaooo,lol :hehe::k:
ab new pics post kero,jaldi, why cheegs bending so painfuly in the 2nd pic,Ouchhhh :smiley:

cool pics man :k:

you don’t have any papa jee in your Brampton gang. Faizy ke baal gir rahe hain warna woh ban jata. :stuck_out_tongue:

^^ muneeb (MJ) hay naa :wink:

raindance: look at our gang’s names again .. :rotfl: u will know why cheegs is making that posture.. :hehe:

:k: nice pics SP! just curious, the sixt pic you took, was that taken at the woodbine beach park?

Great pictures :k:

------------x---------st----j—u–d—n-----------
I get it now,:rotfl: , Razia goundoun mai phansi,:rotfl: wipping tears,
sorry cheegs yara,:teary2:

The 6th pic was taken at Bluffers Park, its in Scarborough…:smiley:

^ knew it :D taht place is awesome at night, no one is there

Yup, its the Bluffy park… prolly the best park in TO..

Thanks Seema, well there is a lil story behind it, i used to work at Old Navy and the crew included 39 girls and 4 guys (ofcourse during the xmass season)… so this black guy named me “sophisticated paki” cuz i used to dress up no matter what…so from then on, its been attached to me.. and i think its going to go with me no matter where i go… seems like u guys have approved it too :slight_smile:

MashAllah, nazar na lage

Nice pics, shark boy looking good as ever, & faizy u dagger lover...:p

nice car!