^^^ Some People ^^^

Re: ^^^ Some People ^^^

Shalwarma vi khaayee ghinni :stuck_out_tongue:

Why do some people think that if you even talk to them or inquire about certain matter, you are obliged to order/buy their stuff? And after inquiring if you are not satisified and want to think about it or check other options, they think you have done something BIG and made a BIG mistake and start being rude :mad:

HHL, its about selling and being profitable, that is why, he wet on a rant with you.
what you can do is that simply tell them, i am simply looking for a better deal and what would it cost by whoever you are asking and maybe, hopefully, that wll alert that vendor to your intent of not right away buying and definitely not be rude to you.

best,
Dushwari aapi

nayi wali say pooch layna

buhat hi bara :devil:

aww..:hugz:..cute…

sara_87, :>
you can call me aapi, too.
best,
Dushwari

^ no no u got it alll wrong Dush. sara likes the word aapi and preferrably being CALLED it…not the other way around :naraz:

best,
teggy

:smack2: n how would u know??:5:

teggy,
no, sara_87 must be way younger than me.
i cant say for her, but if she likes to be called aapi, then younger people can should call her aapi.

bahi and aapi is a title of respect that someone gives to opposite gender or same gender because age and experience earns that. and it is that much more of the responsibility of the older person to act maturely and consistently.

best,
Dushwari

I understand but its not always about that. Even if you do tell you requirements which may be simply and nothing fancy and even after that you think price is high, then they should have no right to be rude to you if you don't agree.

It's not like I told him to make me the desk first and when I am not satisified, I go like "Oops, not what I wanted. Sorry. You can ignore the hours you spent making it"

But this guy was simply asked to give quote and when I didn't agree, he started taking it the wrong way.

no, sara_87 must be way younger than me

am not tht young....am already 20yrs....:(
n me will call u aapi:)

Just a lucky guess…:CareBear:

^ sure, sara_87.
you're welcome to call me aapi.
Dushwari aapi

:wink: ur guess was partly right…n partly not:barbie:

Sara, why do you take out the person's name and the post number when quoting? Sometimes it becomes hard if you wanna find that quote in the thread (esp if there are many pages of it) :ASA:

:snooty: apna apna ishtyle hai…:barbie:

By the way, where is that member nanhi_pari :5:. Its been awhile and I havent seen her on here :hmmm:

she's been denied the visa out of paristan this month :(

either that or she's busy working as toothfairy...part time! :CareBear:

sigh she is hybernating(tthnks to u)…jub uski zaroorat the…she came…ab zaroorat nahi…:slight_smile:

Hmmm…waise moka acha hai. She aint here. I’ll tell you something about her via PM :fatee:

Sara: How do YOU know so much about her? :faizy:

**she hasn’t been to pak for a very very long time:(

:naraz:uska mazaakh na urain:smilestar: