Some old pix

That i found… these r old, about six months and older… enjoy :halo:

Some bridal stuff:

Re: Some old pix

Some mehndi and party outfits :stuck_out_tongue:

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c38/saraiqbal85/designs/redandyellowmehndichuridaar.jpg

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c38/saraiqbal85/designs/redandgoldmehndi.jpg

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c38/saraiqbal85/designs/pinkandpeachlengha.jpg

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c38/saraiqbal85/designs/mauvelengha.jpg

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c38/saraiqbal85/designs/whiteandgoldsuit.jpg

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c38/saraiqbal85/designs/haltersuitwithsewnnecklace.jpg

[http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c38/saraiqbal85/designs/goldandcoppersuit.jpg

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c38/saraiqbal85/designs/yellowandredmehndi.jpg](http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c38/saraiqbal85/designs/goldandcoppersuit.jpg)

Some special hijab/bridal designs :smiley:

Nice :slight_smile:

I love blue, hopefully i’ll be wearing it on my valima :blush:

When is it ;)

^ Soon :blush: Inshallah in the summer time.

Sara, very nice! You manage to capture emotions and expressions of people so well!
I liked the last in bridal and second to last in mehndi/party best :)

Nice drawings Sara...i enjoyed the colorful dresses and the their designs

lovely sara..esp the mehendi wear..the hijabi ones look like the girl broke her neck and has a brace on :)

so cute! i like the way your people have character!

oooo u got the number for that thin gurl in green?

over all :biggthumb

Which1? Point out the link :stuck_out_tongue:

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c38/saraiqbal85/designs/goldandredbridallengha.jpg

right side walli sharmaing … why is she wearing a tie…thats so 80z?

Prince, i hate to break it to you, but she's a he.. :D

^ :hehe:

Nice job sara.

Aslaam everyone hers a new person for you... This is sykes and i thout this topic was great...
wow i think those drawings are so beautiful and have got sooo much meaning to them.:)

You should take up drawing as a profession..
sykes

no she is not ... look at the hair ... thats either a she or thats really ghey ...

Acha chelo phir doosri terf jo larki hai us ka kiya haal hai?

:hehe: ahhh… poor prince, better luck next time:p

uff allah koi haal nahi hai… :smiley: