some of the hadis and their translations

i would like to share some of the hadis with all of you and these are there translations:

1. actions are judged by intentions.
    2 a muslim is one from whose tongue and hands other muslims are safe.
  2. the giver and taker of bribe will both go to hell
  3. the best remembrance of Allah (is the expression) that there is no god except Allah and the best prayer is to praise Him.
  4. strive to develop and understand religion
  5. the excellence of quran over all other expressions is like excellence of allah over his creation.
  6. this world is a cultivating ground for Hereafter

Re: some of the hadis and their translations

:jazak:

Those are very commonly known yet very very powerful ahaadeeth.

May ALLAH:swt: guide us to follow all of these ahaadeeth. Ameen

Thanks alot PP for sharing.. .. May Allah guide all of us to the right path Ameen

some more people :
8. everyone of you is caretaker and everyone of you is answerable about HIs subjects.
9. the best among people is one who is a source of benefit to the people.
10. o you servants of God be brothers.
11. one who cheats is not amongst us
12 worship is pillar of religion
13.paradise lies at feet of mothers.
14. you should be kind to those who are on earth, and He, Who is in Heavens will be kind to you .
15. the best person amongst you is he who has learnt quran and teaches it.
16. He who does not keep his promise has no religion
17. there is a remedy for each disease and the remedy of sins is seeking forgiveness.
18. to acquire knowledge is duty of every muslim male and muslim female.
19.one who earns his livelihood by sweat of his brow is a friend of Allah.
20. one who showers blessings on me( the holy prophet) once, Allah will open for him the gate of safety.
21. be indifferent to the world- Allah will love you, and be indifferent to what the people have, they will love you.

playa bud… u r chaaying in very short time… :k:

what chaaying i didnt understand yaar mein normally is site pe atta nahi hoon its just that few dayz ago like two or three dayz ago i joined because of my friend so i decided to post few things plus i didnt understand this message of yours man

cha jana = its like spread jana.. nahi ... its like having an impact..
its a slang i guess.. we say it when someone does something cool... its like " tu cha gaya yar"

oh i knew that yaar i knew that my bad woh us dooran meine realize nahi kiya mujhe pata tha

thanks bro you all are great and nice people with great heart and welcoming me

:subhan:

:bism: May Allah bless all of us…

22.feed people and greet everyone(Say assalam-alikum) whether you know him or not
23.indeed truth leads to virtue and virtue leads to paradise.
24.say i believe in Allah and remain steadfast to it.
25. remember Allah in the days of abundance, Allah will remember you in the days of poverty.
26.and those persons who assemble in the house among houses of allah(mosques) and recite book of allah and they learn and teach quran among themselves, there would descend upon them tranquility and mercy would cover them
27.cleanliness is a part of faith.
28. none of you truly believes until he loves for his brother that which he loves for himself.
29. one muslim is like a building to the other: one part strengthens the other.
30. he who leaves his home in search of knowledge walks in path of allah till he returns

bas doston yaar i ant all of us to live a happy life. i will pray for all of you and everyone who is at gupistan and who isnt and may allah guide us to the paradise and heavens and may he forgive us for our sins inshallah amin. love you all people

what website are u getting this from Pakiplaya

i know them from heart girl i studied them aur quran ko sirf parha nahi samjha bhi hai i didnt go and see any site

omg. salu y would u keep insisting on calling me "girl" we are friends of five years u know my name and u made millions of nick names for me.. "girl" seems to strange:... thanks

Salu- I know you have knowledge of all this.. obviously we all do.. and yea I can read arabic therefore I know what the Quran states.. shukriya lol

Mashallah..jazakallah for these words of wisdom.

sharabi yar aur sunaow tum and sorry for saying girl word to you sweetheart its fyza for princess well you are wrong not everyone has knowledge its good that we keep passing knowledge all of us not complete in every thing of knowledge

so u wake up overnight and decide to preech everyone? Not saying in a bad way. Mashallah thats a good thing.

Yea this is true.. Salu keep going wit ur knowledge and these informative threads.