Some of my work-Kapray Shapray on FB

Re: Some of my work-Kapray Shapray on FB

Here it is

Welcome to Facebook - Log In, Sign Up or Learn More

I made one piece once :smiley: no one asked for them so far !

I uploaded new designs on FB a couple of weeks back :slight_smile:

thanks fizza4u :slight_smile:

Eid Offer! BUY 1 GET 1 ABSOLUTELY FREE & SAVE RS.2985/-
Buy B-Maxman Royal Special Treatment & Get B-Maxtime Super Active Free
**PCSIR Approve, Pakistan No.1 Ranked Super men Health Supplements **

B-Maxman Royal Special Treatment
Re-vital Semen, Sperm Count, 5 X Strong Power, Time; Dimension, all weakness
** Special 3 Pack Complete Course=4999/-**

B-Maxtime Super Active
Enhance quick stamina & Long moment, Instant Energy & Pleasure, Enhance Stimulation & Blood Circulation, Increase the rigidity & give long hard erection
Special 3 Pack Complete Course=2985/-

PAY One Cost = 4999/ & Save = 2985/-
Use before & after marriage, medical disorder, for revitalize & Youthful reactions, in diabetic, 18-70 all age
**100% natural Research Nutrition, PCSIR Approve, result warranty and no side effects, 24/7 consult replacement **
** Free delivery all Pakistan & pay on receive. **
Hurry up! Order now & B-Maxman with super saving
Eid offer only for Pakistan with validity of 26[SUP]th[/SUP] October 2012 & after apply the standard prices.
The Planner Herbal Int
**(+92-0213)4249097, 0213-8689399 **
24x7 LIVES: +92-0334-3393735, 0334-2533388
**Email: [email protected] Web: **www.tphint.com
Yahoo Chat: [email protected]

[quote=“prototype”]

I made one piece once :smiley: no one asked for them so far !

Proto, I asked once :naraz:, would be interested to see if u make any .:flowers:

Where are you? Please post new work :flowers:

Assalam o Alaikum proto, various times inbox u on fb n also on GS I left a pm, reply me

I WANT TO SEE NEW WORK
:cryb:

Some of my work-Kapray Shapray on FB

Very Nice work :)

the wait is over :smiley:

LATEST COLLECTION UPLOADED :

Please join for pictures and prices :slight_smile:

Where are you based?

Lahore

New kaam?

pichhla tau complete karnay do bhaii :D

Ab tak to complete hogaya ho ga na :mad:
share it…juldi se

My mom had got a surgery done on foot, busy with that since she was on complete bed-rest since 3 weeks and is staying with me ...

Allah sehet de...take care

HURRY !!! Outfits for sale at throw-away prices:

Aur jinkai paas FB nahee hai woh kaisai HURRY karai
:mad: :snooty:

Ghareeb loag :D