re: Some of my work-Kapray Shapray on FB
Hiiii
Do you by any chance have anymore pics for this one?
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/22106/DSC05634.jpg
Thanks!
Hiiii
Do you by any chance have anymore pics for this one?
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/22106/DSC05634.jpg
Thanks!
thanks a lot CB,korn and sugarfly ![]()
thanks a lot charmdone
the bottoms are made in plain raw silk,the dupatta has embroidered motifs all over. it doesnt come in purple but I can ask if that can be done. the prices mentioned are for a complete stitched outfit.
it is made on pure chiffon
not yet but I will get it soon as so many guppans are asking for it. ![]()
more for eid : ![]()
16500rs - on pure chiffon 60 grams, with raw silk pants, chiffon dupatta with sequins spray-all finished with pure banarsi piings ; can be made in any colours
17000rs-all heavy swarovskis on the neckline front and back
16000rs
12000rs
20000rs with motifs spray on dupatta- very heavy shirt ; can be worn by a bride to an engagement or nikah if made with a sharara
13500rs
My list of outfits to get from you just gets longer and longer! LOL
Price? ![]()
stop doing this please! no more new pics!
do you want to see me broke and homeless?
ok fine… just put the prices up already ![]()
[quote=“prototype”]
more for eid : ![]()
*swoon…*you are very naughty proto!..whisper…how much?..
if you can’t get the other in purple,could you try green.Otherwise I may just have to go with the turquoise…thank you :)…
Protoooo you are such a tease..
mera pura bank balance khali honay wala hay :(
i need to stop visiting this thread
alrighty thts it - I am going broke officially! Proto kyun karti ho tum mere saath aisaaaa~!
waise how much is the black one and can it be done in a combination of red and purple? so maybe the outfit could be red and the patti at the bottom Purple? for eid? how much is it waise and how much are these earrings?
oh and how much is the pink/peach one with the kaam all over the front?
grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr gorgeous ........
Very nice. How much is the first one and what material is it? Also does the duppatta has any work on it? Can it be made in a different colour?
What are we like!!!....ek to bechaari proto ko daant bhi rahe hai...aur pirr ooper sai prices bhi asking...LOL.
no wonder she has disappeared :)
^ gorgeous! Hw much is the second one thankyou.
haha..you're sso right charmed one :D I have limited access to internet now a days .. I have just put up prices with the pictures on the previous page alongwith some details. All outfits can be made in any colour as per choice :)
for jewellery, I named/marked the pictures with price. the price shows up in the address bar when you click on the picture :)
proto ji meri email(s) ka jawaaab de sakein to de dein PLEASE!
Thank you very much proto for price details. You are a STAR :)
Price in rupees without shippin!
sugarfly this one is 20000rps - without shipping - prices are on the previous page :)