re: Some of my work-Kapray Shapray on FB
It will look nice in very light mint green or ash gray as well as in colours like burnt orange or coffee pink IMO
Proto, when will you reply to your emails? :(
Today InshaAllah.. :)
i love ur work i'll going to pakistan inshallah next year and i really want ur adress or ur phone number to contact u please
very pretty outfit, M'A! how much would it be in a straight shirt form with no work on the back (with everything else as is)?
Thanks dawn77 :) 11000rs for it with straight shirt,plain back.
fsamin: i'll pm you with details
The one you made for urself is it as A-line qameez or pishwaz ?
ok thanks
N2009 It is an A line shirt
Proto
Will be be able to reply to my emails today....:(
prototype , could you post a more close picture of the kaam on the daman ?
By the way what kind of fabric is used for the dresses rust/brownish fabric? Chiffon or jamawar?
I will try to put up a closer pic too.
Can to give a link to the rust brown outfit you are talking about please?
Hi,
Bara kamal ka dress tiyar hoa hay may jab b login hoty hooon dekhty hoon tareef kiye bina raha nahi gaya
veryvery beautyful.
bahut bahut shukriya :)
very nice dress proto ji:)..pm me ur addy and ph no.!!!
uetian: check your pm
very nice joray
Prototype, could you please PM me your details. Thanks!!