Some of my work-Kapray Shapray on FB

re: Some of my work-Kapray Shapray on FB

hey prototype ... i need someone who can help me get my shaadi ka jora stitched ... maybe also advice of where i can get the kaam done etc ... and i dont want to go to just any lulloo palloo darzi who would ruin it ... i want a perfect stitch and fitting ... say what?

removed on request

aye haye. :(

what??

why did i enter this thread?
bohot accha design hai :D

LOL

Yeah I agree nice one :)

Nice outfit!!

Prototype i really want to see my clothes tooo....cant wait.

Shasz:I cant pm you so please email me your id,and all i have is her email add,for some reason i cant find her phone number,but pm me ur email id,i,ll get back to you .

Regards,
zahra

Sure Zahra. I will get them back tonight or tomorrow InshaAllah:)

here you go:

^That green turned out very nice. What does shalwar/trouser look like?

thanks:) The shalwar is pure silk banarsi like the original one.

proto lovely outfits .the green one is stunning .

will you please send me pics of mine instead of uploading them here ? :)

Haaye mehroo this is not fair....yaar sabke suits aapne dekhliye aur apne nahin hamse share karna???not fair:)

Lol..sure mehroo :) i will send you the pics as soon as it is done.

i m very very impressed proto.u did a great job.i join ur fb group n saw these dresses unstiched on fb.but i would say u came up with awsome work.Allah aap ke kaam main barkat de.Ameen.