Some of my work-Kapray Shapray on FB

re: Some of my work-Kapray Shapray on FB

The width is enough for 42 inches and it can be designed with silk or chamose pipings to upto 46 inches ones easily

I have got pics of a gorgeous circles' copy today.i will post the pics in a while :)

black and white one ( copy of a design from Circles)-9250rs. This is a quite popular one as it has a really different pattern.

another one in black and white: 8500rs

emerald green-quite formal looking: 8500rs

my stitched suits: loving them esp the black one :blush:

front:

back+dupatta:

light turquoise:

^ this one was another colour in the one below:

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/22106/DSC00160.JPG

^ very pretty proto!!!

love them both Proto but as a "firozee" loving budhee i love the second one!

Thanks arysha and brummie :slight_smile: lol at buddhi :hehe: i have most of my outfits in this shade of blue..never ending temptation :blush:

hey prototype any sequins on the bodice part on your black one, also what are those dots?print ya embroidery?lastly material chiffon hai?

No sequins on upper part..material is chiffon and the dots are embroidered :)

you are superfast with your responses hehehe don't you ever sleep hehehe

also....the pic you ahve inside the store of all those fabric rolls...I am loving the first pi on the left...turquoise and purplish...any way we could see its details:(

^i believe the turqoise and purplish you're referring to is the same as black and red one prototype got stitched

The new designs are gorgeous :) thanks a lot for the pics
does the black and white one (copy of circles design) come in any other color?

^yeah....now I see that it looks similar...but it is sooo hard to imagine the outfit without seeing the complete thing,hai na?

Lol..yes I do sleep :)
Surreal is right. It is another colour in black one.I will try to get pics on my next visit IA.

The black&white circles one will be available in other colours in a couple of weeks.he told they are making it on white,maroon,aubergine and another colour that i dont remember.

Prototype,
your clothes are gorgeous!!! Do you have a email address i can contact you on?
Thanks!

okay i just received my clothes for a wedding im going to this weekend and i am s-p-e-e-c-h-l-e-s-s!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! prototype had sent me pics of it prior to mailing and they looked gorgeous but it's NOTHING like how they are in real.. my mouth dropped open i swear, they are 10x more beautiful than i expected them to be. i am not comfortable sharing pics (very sweet of prototype to be fine with that) but i do have a story/review to tell which i will later tonight because i need to rush and pack but prototype, you're AMAZING- im your customer for life.. much love!

Pareezay!!!!!!!!!! You haveeeeeeee to share pics!! Come On :P

^I agree please yaar share pics...ham bhi maza lenge achhe achche kapdaon ka :)

sorry, i really don’t want to share details or pictures of the outfit.

anyway, here’s the story: so mid june, my husband suddenly announced to me that i have to come to his cousin’s wedding in ny (this weekend) and how every person from his khaandaan was flying in from all over. so i thought okay, since this will be my first time meeting his extended family, he can wear his wedding sherwani and i’ll wear my outfit. and then i realized how heavy it is and that i don’t want the dulhan to start giving me mean stares.. lol. let me just tell you that im REALLY picky about my clothes and i never venture out except buying them only from certain places but i always adored proto’s work and wanted to order from her. she is such a nice and generous designer, a rare sight on gs.. lol. anyway, so she was the first one who came to mind when i realized i had BARELY 3 weeks and i emailed her right away, and her being the wonderful person she is told me she will get it made. now this isn’t just a shalwar kamiz we are talking about, she made me a heavy formal with a sharara. we exchanged some ideas, she told me she would have it done by a certain day and it was done even before! i kept bugging her and i swear she was just gonna finally say, pareezay SHUT IT! lol.. but she was so sweet all through. so finally, it got sent out, and i received it today. i was panicking last night because i had to pack today and leave and my dress wasn’t here. she was in touch with dhl all through and made sure it got to me. i had seen pics of the dress but when i opened the package today, i was just stunned. i swear i had no expectations because i knew it was beyond nice of her to agree to make something in 2 weeks as it is so good or not, it didn’t matter so much. but it was just way more stunning than i had seen in the picture earlier. my mom loved it, my sister thinks it’s stunning. i had ordered a set from india to match with it but last night my mom was showing me this gold and kundan set which she bought for my jahez.. when the outfit came today, my sister INSTANTLY told me it would look awesome with the kundan set.. so now im wearing that, iA.. they both go so well together.

so yeah, that’s my experience with prototype.. by the way, i have to mention that i had given her a budget but considering how much kaam i wanted, it went slightly over it and proto told me that since she’s a friend, i don’t even have to give her share of the profit.. of course she’s a designer first and i can never do that to her because it’s all her hard work.. but that should tell everyone what an amazing person she is.. definitely not the omg, this dress is 100 dollars but im gona charge my clients 300 for it because they are in amreeka type.. :rolleyes: so yes, wonderful experience all around. thanks P :hugz:

that should tell everyone what an amazing person she is.. definitely not the omg, this dress is 100 dollars but im gona charge my clients 300 for it because they are in amreeka type

So true! Whenever I have contacted her to ask about a suit she has been soo nice and professional. Her work is great and her prices are fantastic