SOME OF MY PROGS........

hi people…

i finished my homework and i was bored…so i had to do something…i posted my progs…(sigh) what are your favourite ones???

some scanner…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/languard45545.jpg

my comp

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mycomp4545.jpg

neotrace

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/neo5654.jpg

§=¿¥| The Cðmputer-TëchÏe |¥¿=§]

the best game

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/infant565.jpg

my server…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/ftp4545.jpg

some ftp prog

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/ftp454.jpg

something???

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/flip34.jpg

cooledit 1.2 pro

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/cooledit565.jpg

like i said i was bored…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/confu4545.jpg

my server

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/serve3434.jpg

something…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/stupid454.jpg

some other scanner…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/super6767.jpg

the best…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/washer6767.jpg

how i did this…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/screengrab45.jpg

these are just SOME i have better ones he

yawnz! p.e.o.detect, let me guess yOu are under 16 or near 16 and think hacking/scanning pOrts is very kOOL!

keep it up! One day yOu will be On place where Kevin Mitnick was, with FBI On yOur Butt and sOme 11 year Old crashing yOur Own machine.

Take Care!

–SubZerO–

We start, with nothing, pure zero… There is no compulsion and no law. It is boundless freedom. Charles S. Peirce, “Logic of Events” (1898)

And then he says oldies don’t respect the newies… tsk tsk… SubZero, baaz aajao!

p.e.o bhai jaan… Wow! wonderful programs

I wish I had space in my suitcase to bring more CD’s from Hafeez Center. Kher… wish you have fun scanning and, and .. and whatever else you like doing on your computer.

Pristine bahi jitney bhi laoo qam haiaN

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bukbuk.gif

Talk about boredom, don’t worry buddy I KNOW EXACTLY HOW U FEEL!

SubMit tO tHe MADNESS!!

thOu arth U*niX guru. Dude is a winblOwz lOver. wOn't knOw what tO dO when ICMP echO cOmes back tO him tO haunt him.

Take Care!

--SubZerO--

ps: Pristine, chadd diyaan man. Chadd diyaan. Ae banday di gall mainu changi tarah pata ae.

We start, with nothing, pure zero.... There is no compulsion and no law. It is boundless freedom. Charles S. Peirce, "Logic of Events" (1898)

too much Info for meee

hheeh … and totay deknay kay bad, window washer bhe lagaya hay :slight_smile: … hehehe (for those who dont know, it clears your history so that no one can tell where you been)

our Wada Saien seems to know a lot!

The statement below is true.
The statement above is false.

Cool pr0gies bro

now put em on ur FTP server so i can download a few tewlz

u have a very BIG harisk i c

Script kiddies

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

sorry subzero i am not like that…i simply like this stuff that is way my hard disk is about to bust …(400mb free :hehe

thanks for teh comment though…

yep…

tha tis exactly why i like it…

ohh btw guppies…my hardisk is exploding(big) becaus ei squeezed Microsft office 2000 disk 1 and 2!!! all of it!!! and some otehr everyday progs

…bet you never seen taht before

i might get a new hard disk for cheap don’t know yet hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm…(you guys didn’t even post your progs here

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

[This message has been edited by [p.e.o.detect] (edited February 06, 2002).]

bhai jaan, naya naya computer liya hai?

Husn walay wafa naheeN kertay
Ishq walay dagha nahi kertay
Zulm kerna toh inki aadat hai
Yeih kisi ka bhala nahi kertay

Originally posted by Saadu:
**bhai jaan, naya naya computer liya hai?

saadu jaan, mera pas both old computer ha approx. 6 years ka... oska moniter both old ha........