Some of my paintings...

Re: Some of my paintings...

u draw it by ur self

actually i painted them myself .. not draw :)

incredible painting.these painting are looking real(mashallah)

thank you :)

aap ne painting kahein se sekhi hai.

jee nahi ... mai hardly koyi professional training leti hoon .. just in school nad uni

then now ur painting are looking more beautiful.can u tell me that how u have given the shades in ur painting cuz i know how to draw n paint but to give shades in painting is v difficult task for me.

Re: Some of my paintings…

^^ Lol…

Nice work Aisha… :cheegum:

beautiful

keep it up

usually ppl put them on walls ?

thanx fazeelat!!:blush:

KA lol i know i am just going to get them cleaned and framed and get them hanged on my wall .. :slight_smile:

Aisha, Masha'Allah, you're very talented. Good work. Beautiful, in fact.

fantastic work aisha ...

thank you mami!! :blush: n thnax for sayin i am talented hehe …

there are many more talents yet to come out from me .. keep a look out :cb:

and thank you shahnial :slight_smile:

They are really nice..

thanks eemaan:) ..

very nice paintings

When did you make them?