Some of my Artwork

due to the huge request of public and guppies, here i am putting some more of my work

Enjoy!!
Both of these pictures are big poster size images. I had dddifficultiesss scanning them as I use an A4 scanner at the college.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/post.jpg

and this is the second one. (I saved the whole image 3 different files after scanning. I forgot the third part at the college so I cannot add the right part of the picture, as I do not have a scanner at home.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/post20023.jpg

(i have this one framed in my room

)

N that was All 4 this time.

©!²ºº¹¸.·´¯·.¸¸.·´¯· .® ** ~The Real TigerStyle~ **®·´¯·.¸¸.·´¯·.²ºº¹!©

LC,
cool!

Thanks for sharing.

Great work…

" I am empowered to do what makes sense!!!"

zabardast

(LC-hope u’ll check out ur thread “some tasveers i’ve made”)

xpect d unxpected<<

[This message has been edited by Destinee (edited October 05, 2001).]

Kya baat hai LC

Mashallah!

Keep it up!

Aatif

Very Nice and Creative Work!
Keep it up!

Truth forever on the scaffold, wrong forever on the throne.

good work

man we got some artists sittin here…and didn’t even know bout it

If you do not hope, you will not find what is beyond your hopes…

LOL!!!! at the first one....

HAhahahHahahahaH!!!!!

man! its so funny..

LC this is so nice work.. you are talented.

Those lions look pretty scary. I’d better not watch your picture too long or otherwise i’ll have scary dreams of lions coming after me.

[This message has been edited by SADI (edited October 05, 2001).]

great stuff

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

LC - Zabardast!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Very impressive. Thanks for sharing.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

well yes good u reminded cuz i didn’t know u had left a msg there.I will reply that one finkar not.

Yasmine,Mlung,Baba,Aatif,MASTERMIND,DeSiMuNdA,who—me,Qrius n sky thanx for liking

and SADI aaj aap ki khuwaab mai sher aye hi aye..zara bach kay rehna

©!²ºº¹¸.·´¯·.¸¸.·´¯· .® ** ~The Real TigerStyle~ **®·´¯·.¸¸.·´¯·.²ºº¹!©

The first one as amazing as the second one. Just lovely. Great wonderful LC!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

great work!!

like always

Thanks for sharing

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

~Live With Dignity, Respect Humanity~

very nice

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

kamal kar deta munddya