http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/hotnuts.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/LahoreFort2.jpg
of Lahore’s pics…
enjoy… ![]()
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/badshahi.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/badshahi1big.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/hotnuts.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/LahoreFort2.jpg
oeyyyyyyyyy ki gal ey teri. cha gaya wai cha gaya wein. Sher laga enn.
I bet it is very hard for You to love all of everybody in the whole
world. There are few people in my family and I could never do it.
Awww man I love the one of the guys sitting in the masjid.. so peaceful.. Wish I was there…
Hey Munda Pakistani... thanx for posting these pics. I grew up in Lahore and miss it sooo much.
cheetah lagiaN oye!!
o.k can someone tell the name of these places too for my general knowledge..i like them all ..so i am thinking if some day i go to pakistan i will visit lahore too..
Hey Qrius…FYI
The first pic is Badshahi mosque. The second one is the inside of Badshahi mosque.
Third pic looks like a pathan bhai and I’ve never seen him
You can see Lahore Fort in fourth and fifth one. You can also see the tip of Minar-e-Pakistan in the fifth pic.
And I have no idea where that fish corner is.
Lahore Fort and Badshahi mosque face eachother and Minar-e-Pakistan is right in front of them. So you can see all three of them in one trip. Ek ice cream may teen mazay!
I’ve seen mosque and fort. But never got a chance to see Minar-e-Pakistan from inside.
Lahore is full of so many other things… this was just a glimpse.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
now i wanna go back
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
nice pic in btw
This one is really great pic
thanks jaddoo for the description of the places..i have been to lahore when i was very tiny..and i have old pictures and have very vague memories..do remember minar e pakistan and badshahi mosque hardly..
Folks put some more with descriptions..thanks !!
wel…ive never ever been to Lahore.
great pics!
Now I miss lahore!
nice pictures...
some more :~)
Badshahi mosque
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/arches.jpg
Choburji
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/Chouburgi.jpg
Gulshan e Iqbal
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/Gulshan-e-Iqbal2.jpg
Lahore Fort
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/lhrfortsundown.jpg
guess what..
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/ontheroad1big.jpg
Yuuuummmyyyyy
MP! kya yaad dila diya…now i’m home sick
May your life be like arithmetic…friends added, enemies subtracted…joys multiplied, and sorrows divided…
What is this guy cooking? Is this the “kat kata kat” I have heard so much about?
oyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa STOP IT U R MAKEING ME MISS PAK SO STOOOOOOOOOOPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
Beautiful picz !
Ya Rab dil e muslim ko woh zinda tamanna de,
Jo qalb ko garma de, jo roh ko tarpa de!
Alama Iqbal
me too :~(
This is one of my Favorites!!
http://www2.paklinks.com/gupshup/gallery3/Lahore fort.jpg
When the Lion is Dead, Every Assthinks it can Kick it!!!