some more....

picked a few flowers from my back garden today and clicked…

[thumb=H]pink216928_7471441.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]Pink116928_7471441.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]white116928_7471441.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]yello116928_7471441.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]white216928_7471441.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]yellow216928_7471441.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]Untitled-1%20copy16928_6925334.JPG[/thumb]

Re: some more…

beautiful… :k:

:p

is weekend chalte hai Hampton Court :D

*Originally posted by Daagh: *
:p

is weekend chalte hai Hampton Court :D
challo chultai hain ...

PS: I found some screens on jessops, but they are a bit expansive :( will look in ebay now!

:eek:

MashALlah

the first ones rule :slight_smile:

The contrast between flower and background rules :biggthumb

keep em comming guys :smiley:

oh achcha…

i used white paper and black leather folder :smack:

thank you thank you :smiley:

hausla afzai ka bahot bahot shukriya :smiley:

yeah I can see that :smiley:

No bedtime yet? :D

*Originally posted by Kamran-Khan: *
yeah I can see that :D

woh yellow on black leather texture is looking cool :p

*Pret: * bed time is 1am :D abhi 45 mins remaining

bed time at 00:13!!!! no way :D

GOOD, cuz I m not sleepy yet and working my way thru the second bag of snickers mini :smiley:

Care to join ? :halo:

actually its my cooking time .. :frowning: care to join :halo:

*Originally posted by Daagh: *

woh yellow on black leather texture is looking cool :p

*Pret: * bed time is 1am :D abhi 45 mins remaining

yeah, its fab in this one....

*Originally posted by Kamran-Khan: *

yeah, its fab in this one....

thats what I said :ha lo: : D

*Originally posted by Daagh:

Pret: bed time is 1am abhi 45 mins remaining

allright :D
45 mintues counting :D here it s close to 2am :D

Kamran bhai? U still dont know I m on a diet :D

haan may be i will a bit earlier at 12:45am

ohhhhhh so its 2 and what are you doing then?

I have ‘a’ friend online :blush: on msn :stuck_out_tongue:

*Originally posted by Praetextatus: *

thats what I said :ha lo: : D

allright : D
45 mintues counting : D here it s close to 2am : D

Kamran bhai? U still dont know I m on a diet : D
!!! YOU are on a diet!!!

ahm ahm ahm ahm ahm ahm ahm ahm ahm

okie okie carry on… :stuck_out_tongue:

Daagh bhai u've totally outdone ureself this time! mashaAllah

haveyou not thought of selling the prints?