[This message has been edited by Hinna (edited July 03, 2001).]

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/bigzz.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/image_1_bigzz.jpg

[This message has been edited by Hinna (edited July 03, 2001).]

I like this one

bajjiiii post more

Wo baraa raheem aur kareem hai, mujhai yeh sift be ataa karai…
Tujhai bhoolnaiki mai duaa karoon, to mairee duaa mai aasaar na ho

oohh mama !

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

really beautiful dresses!!!

thanx for sharing…can u plz post more..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

u havent seen anything..and ohh mama already

very nice hinna

Hinzie i am posting a few, hope you dont mind
These are by designer Bushra Hayat

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/Digest5.jpg

This one is so beautiful esp the thingie happening on the gala

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/Digest6.jpg

I have no idea what this is
but it looks pretty

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/Digest--1.jpg

This dress speaks for itself

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/Mag-4.jpg

I dont like this one
i dont like the color, i dont like the yellow ribbon
the only think i like are the silver beads combined with the embroidery

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/Digest3.jpg

oooh..very nice bajan…uff course I don’t mind

I like that mint green one!!!

*“Labaik, Allahumma Labaik, Labaik La Sharika Laka Labaik, Innal Hamda Wa N’amata Laka Wal Mulk, La Sharika Lak.” “Here I am at your service, O Allah, here I am. Here I am at your service and no partners do you have. Verily All Praise and All Bounty belong to you, and Yours alone is The Sovereignty. No partners do you have.”

Photos are fine but the mesage that follows should not have been there Hinna. Its out of place and doesnt look good if u understand. Could u please edit the message?

All i can say to this is DAMN!!!!!!

The cholthes look so pretty and the women look like they have real good personalities!

nice clothes,

me also like nice kapre, with women dont

hinnajee and anchaljee,
can you post some more ache ache kapre???????

thanks in advance

here i have some!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/clothes1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/clothes2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/clothes3.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/clothes4.jpg

nice?

i am sugar spice and everything nice, before messing with me U better think twice!

hmmmmmmm..
nestle youghurt.. yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm..

oh ohoh.. I have the first one..

dont I feel ESPESHAL OYE !

really nice Suga

Thanks girls for posting these.
It really inspires me to keep
exercising and try not to
gain too much weight.
(if u know what i mean)?

Sajal baji you are not FAT>>> SAMJI? now domt make me have to beat you.. not everyone looks nice skin and bones.. mashahallah by your pics you are competition for any actress/model. As for clothes... tell your darzi khula haath rakhay.. hehe....
love youuuuuu MUAH!

u tell her mun!!!

seriously sajal..mashallah you looked very good in your pics.

If you do want to shape up, do it because itz good to be healthy..not because you think u don’t look good.

*“Labaik, Allahumma Labaik, Labaik La Sharika Laka Labaik, Innal Hamda Wa N’amata Laka Wal Mulk, La Sharika Lak.” “Here I am at your service, O Allah, here I am. Here I am at your service and no partners do you have. Verily All Praise and All Bounty belong to you, and Yours alone is The Sovereignty. No partners do you have.”