Some more pics

Buncha happy Vegemites

Five Stars… kids looking shoooo nice :slight_smile:

Like always Anchal baji is looking great :k:

oor Khala ji kithay chlay ho, can I drive the car :stuck_out_tongue:

awwwwwwwwww…:hug:
Anchul i like ur shtyle…:wink:
i have similar jeans as urs and ur top is nice…:k:
the kiddiess jaaannniiieeess look lubly :hug: in their dress and their shy arent they?..:hehe:
awwwwwwwwwww…:kiss:
very nice pics..thanx..:k:

Cute :flower1:

nice pics! :)

Shy? SHY ? SHY ???? heck no they are not shy. They are having such a wonderful time these days since both of em are goin to the same school now.
I've got the denim fever these days. Thanks for liking them jeans Aashi.

Ahat, kyoon bhai driver lagay howay hain aap ???? :p

Shinoo n HH thanks :)

After watching 300+ score by Aussies & 3 quick wickets fall of Pak this thread bring my smile back :slight_smile:

great pics :slight_smile:

:bravo:

nice color for a car! doesnt matter if it looks like a taxi !

The bumper sticker on it says 'Mom's Taxi' and the one rite next to it goes 'Get in, Sit down, Shut up and Hang on'

go figure

nice pics Aanchul :k::k::slight_smile: cute kidssssss :love:

Nice pics…:k:

mashAllah :kiss: bhut zaberdast :k:

Anchal looking mega babe as usual + cute kids

Nice pics :k:

great pictures...as always. :)
lol @ the bumber stickers.

Mashallah such sweet children :flower1:

Precious picture…they’ll love it when they are old and gray…
khala ki :kisses: to them.