[thumb=A]misaal21.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]misaal1.JPG[/thumb]
Umar Sayeed
[thumb=A]cybil12.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]cybil21.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]cybil31.JPG[/thumb]
Niki & Nina
[thumb=A]nickienina.JPG[/thumb]
i dont undastand one thing here ager yeh log assa fashion rakheinge tu yeh kupre noramal lerkian tu nahi pehen sakti na in KHI i dont think so inko asse kupre design kerne chaye jinko koi dekh aur apni pasand se pehn sake iss acha yeh log apne top aur jeans pehnlein shelwar kameez kahan lugti hein yeh balbottm or shirt per duppata pehnelia very good bohet achee....
neways
I agree with you, but there is an upper class which these fashion designers cater to, and those guys do buy these clothes, and they do wear them at parties and stuff.
That's one of the criticisms the Pakistan fashion industry is facing -- that its too elite and it ought to be catering to the middle class as well.
And its not only their designs that people have a hard time digesting. The prices are ridiculously high.
true :k: @ diva and PC
PyariC Gudia can you post some more pics of shervani's for men pls those ones in the above pics look awesome
UGLY!!! :yukh:
too much skin showing…
Coolmunda, I'll look for some sherwanis, but here are two pics from the new Umar Sayeed men's collection
[thumb=A]image_3.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]image_21.JPG[/thumb]
Here is some more interesting stuff. I have a lot of cool pictures, but some are too big...can anyone tell me how to make them smaller so I can upload them. Its some real creative stuff that I'd like to share with you guys. Khair here is some more stuff:
Amna Shafaat (below) is so pretty. I just wanted to put this one up because its a nice shot.
[thumb=A]amna163.JPG[/thumb]
Glitter and sequins and shiny stuff is in, girls.
[thumb=A]bellsleeves1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]croppedsleeves.JPG[/thumb]
Here's a shot of Mohni from Prime Post. She looks so different.
[thumb=A]MAR11.JPG[/thumb]
I KNOW this one is not wearable. But sometimes fashion is just about art and not practicality. This speaks to me, and thus I share.
[thumb=A]noorie7191.JPG[/thumb]
Here, the focus is make-up. I think she just looks so beautiful in this picture. Again, the art speaks to me.
[thumb=A]SNEETA131.JPG[/thumb]
I thought this was interesting:
[thumb=A]yellow5161.JPG[/thumb]
And yes, again, this is not practical. But I just thought it was good photography.
[thumb=A]zara7big.JPG[/thumb]
veryyy nice collection PCG!!
*Originally posted by PyariCgudia: *
Amna Shafaat (below) is so pretty. I just wanted to put this one up because its a nice shot.
[thumb=A]amna163.JPG[/thumb]
yeah she reflects a delicate image always :)
Glitter and sequins and shiny stuff is in, girls.
[thumb=A]bellsleeves1.JPG[/thumb]
loved it!!! specially the sleeves....
[thumb=A]croppedsleeves.JPG[/thumb]
this is the in color on eid... and my eid dress combo too :)
*Originally posted by PyariCgudia: *
[thumb=A]mehdi1.JPG[/thumb]
There's something so rich and royal about this one. Some of the above are very nice. :)
some of them are just beautiful!! but u gota have a body like that too..:(
cooool clothes..........but most of them u cant really wear can u???
You can wear them at family functions or in front of your husband, can't you? ;)