Man : How old is your father?
Boy : As old as me.
Man : How can that be?
Boy : He became a father only when I was born *
[FONT=Times New Roman]**
[FONT=Times New Roman]*** Teacher : Correct the sentence, “A bull and a cow is grazing in the
field”
Student : A cow and a bull is grazing in the field
Teacher : How?
Student : Ladies first. ***
[FONT=Times New Roman]*** Customer: If I post this letter tonight, will it get to ****Delhi in two days time?
Post Master : Yes sir, it definitely will.
Customer : I bet you, it won’t.
Post Master : Why not?
Customer : It’s addressed to Mumbai.
1st thief : Oh ! The police is here. Quick! Jump out of the window!
2nd thief : But this is the 13th floor.
1st thief : Hurry! this is no time for superstitions *
[FONT=Times New Roman]**
[FONT=Times New Roman]* Man before Marriage I like Airtel…“Aisi Azaadi Aur Kahaan”* *
After Marriage He’s Like Hutch… " Where R U Go Our Network
Follows."** *
[FONT=Times New Roman]**
[FONT=Times New Roman]*** Santa : That Cow is a Lovely Colour ,
Farmer : Yes, it’s a Jersey.
Santa : Oh, I Thought it was its Skin…!!! *
[FONT=Times New Roman] Sagaai hui… Shadi Hui… Biwi ghar main aayi… ghar SWARG ban *
[FONT=Times New Roman]gaya… aur main…SWARGWASI… ***
[FONT=Times New Roman]
[FONT=Times New Roman]*** They say that when a man holds a woman’s hand before marriage, it is ***
[FONT=Times New Roman]love; after marriage it is self-defense ***
[FONT=Times New Roman]
[FONT=Times New Roman]*
[FONT=Times New Roman]*** It is difficult to understand GOD. He makes such beautiful things as ***
[FONT=Times New Roman]women..and then he turns them into Wives !?!!!?! ***
[FONT=Times New Roman]
[FONT=Times New Roman]*
[FONT=Times New Roman]*** It takes thousand workers to build a castle , Million soldiers to ***
[FONT=Times New Roman]**protect a country ***
[FONT=Times New Roman]BUT Just ONE woman to make a Happy HOME! Let’s Thank …KAAMWALI ***
[FONT=Times New Roman]
[FONT=Times New
Roman]Mayawati came to Lalu’s House with a Goat…
Lalu : Bhaiswa ko kyun Layi ho…??
Maya : Dikhta nahi, Goatwa hai..??
Lalu : Hum Goatwa se hi Puch raha Hun..!! ** *
[FONT=Times New Roman]
[FONT=Times New Roman] After Finishing MBBS, Dr. Munna Starts his practice. He Chcked 1st ***