Some Important Highlights

Educated, sensible Pakistanis already know what he says & more about it from other sources but it is nice to hear again as a reminder because not forgetting the history, others’ & your own past mistakes helps in formulating future policies & plans better. Posting this for the awareness of not so áware’ Pakistanis who are now lost, cant tell right from wrong because the fitna brought in Pakistan by druggie-chor-fitna khan & his gang of opportunists has severely damaged commonsense of most world’s population.

Whenever the country’s charge came into the hands of the educated, intelligent bunch, it was taken away through various conspiracy tactics. Leaving n-league a total of only 4-5 years in power during all their terms. Do not trust dajjalic agent druggie-chor-fitna khan when he lies about n-league being in power for 30 years. All his speeches (scripts) were prepared by his sponsors based on lies, rumors & hearsay, written by other druggies of his gang. The truth is, Pakistan’s enemies fear n-league because they’re selfless & honest to the country, hence, never let them work for a longer period in a stable environment. Why would they let people like them work for Pakistan, develop it into a self-suffient, successful muslim state when Pakistan came into existance against their plan for the muslims of India in the first place ? Their plan to enslave muslims of india. No wonder a selfless, patriotic, visionary leader like Ahsan Iqbal (apart from NS, SS, Ishaq Dar, MN, HS & many many more) was also dragged to courts to fight off criminals cases based on false accusations of corruption. The only purpose PTI served was to get rid of all the good, NONCORRUPT leadership of Pakistan. The only ones that are incapable of seeing that are the misguided lot (but under the false impression of being smarter ones) or the greedy opportunists who see it as their personal benefit to rid noncorrupt leadership of Pakistan. This party is comprised of either clever liars or completely naïve, very simple minded members (both serving purpose of tissue papers).

The sooner Pakistani awaam comes out of the large delusion (fitna of the serpents) that PTI is that has escaped their perceptions, the better. Lucky are the ones who are able to see.

2 Likes

Some more very important highlights about the ‘plague’ that was imported in Pakistan by fitna khan after being contaminated himself. That’s why all kinds of intoxicating drugs must be banned in Pakistan… to protect the brain of Pakistani population:

[https://fb.watch/e9n894HM3l/

https://www.facebook.com/pml.n.official/videos/1686282185058495](https://m.facebook.com/watch/live/?ref=m_notif&v=1686282185058495&notif_t=live_video_explicit&_rdr)

It is truly regretful what is becoming of Pakistani youth. No proof of any ‘chori’. Just fabricated cases based on false accusations. But because your druggie GOD told you to attack someone, you do. Such ko jhoot, jhoot ko such bana dena or samajh lena. What is dajjalic fitna if not this?

Furthermore, I was not even aware that brain-damaged-druggie fitna khan also tried to have ahsan iqbal killed? So that druggie is a potential-murderer too?

Edit: The links I shared do not take me to the video I intend to share here in which ahsan iqbal speaks about druggie-niazi’s murder attempt on him & alot more. I think this is the evil hackers at work again because they do not want truth be known by public.

The only fitni pasand I see here is you for some reason. Does it really pay well to be what you are?

Legit question

You just don't wake up for 5am walks and pray as much namaz as the so called fitna/cocaine khan does in your dumb and broke books. Since you all found no cases of corruption to implicate him in, all I see is the focus apparently has moved on to attacking women in his clan with fabricated stories and voice notes

Auratein hain na, vulnerable bhi houngi. Lekin beghairati ki bhi koi inteha hoti hai

Doob mar loon kisi tooti kashti main beth ke lekin in jaisa har gizz na banun. Ameen!

^^ Um... If you're looking for opportunities through me for earning haram by hurting your country or the country's God fearing, human-friendly selfless leadership then you'll be highly disappointed. Our family believes in working hard for a living through halal sources & they instilled same values in us. You'll have to pursue some brain-dead just like yourself with same values as yours.

As for you attacking me like a jaahil woman, again, go find some jaahil just like yourself.

People throwing stones on others to humiliate women of others houses should not forget the same stones one day land on their own houses tarnishing the women of their own houses:

Shame on the entire leadership of ‘naya pakistan’ that let loose misogynist gangster mafias in the entire country. DOOB mrny ka muqaam for all of them & all their supporters especially considering they were neither able to find the rapists of the motorway case nor the criminals that assaulted the tik-toker on minar-e-pakistan. Pakistan ko criminals, gangsters k haathon mn chor dia tha inn brain-dead druggies ny.

Or perhaps shame on the old leadership for doing the endless amounts of corruption they've been convicted for. Pendulum could go swing either way, dum dum. What's more funny is how you continue to cry foul play in the old as well as the naya Pakistan. Wapda apparently no likes you, and no political figures nor no regime changes could help you in that case

Rapists were found as well as convicted

Tik Toker (like yourself) apparently was the complainant. The guilty were found and convicted. If memory serves me right, the woman too was arrested since she was involved in the said publicity stunt for personal gains

Um... posting here about the issues not just common Pakistanis but especially the targetted ones face at the hands of hidden CRIMINALS in Pakistan like yourself & your gang is definitely neither intended to step on the tails of those criminals (you & your gang) nor to seek any kind of 'help'. It is merely to expose the hidden criminals behind it. Your frustration & anger over being exposed is expected. I know it is the same criminal gang behind stealing our home electricity too.

The latest accusation after unsuccessful attempt to paint me as a 'ghaddaar' is me being a 'tik-toker'. I do wish to know what is it that I wrote here or anywhere on any forums that you & gang have been tracing me down over that resembled exactly as coming from your own daughter or any of the daughters of your gang-members that you mistook me as her & accused me of being a 'tik-toker' ? Mustn't you & your gangster friends that have been infiltrating my phone even know the 'çheaspters' app is not even downloaded on my phone ? But that still not surprising as all the fascist supporters of potty-i have a repute of not just being pathological liars but misogynists, carrying out assaults & harassments & even rapes/murders of both men & women of their opponents in Pakistan.

Just because I expose the druggie, greedy, trash of Pakistan that have shook hands with the enemy, a brand new filth-load drops by to attack me online as they've miserably failed over & over again in ALL the evil scheming against me over the last 18 years. So frustrated now they dont know how else to discredit the facts so every few days, there is a new human-agent to attack me on their behalf. Haha

Oh & incase I did not already make it clear, many thanks to Allah, Im not your daughter, by the grace of Allah, Im not a tik-toker. Esi la'anatein aap jeson k gharon tk mehdood hn. Just a continuation of online 'smear campaigns' on me based on never-ending FALSE accusations on who I am, what I do, my lifestyle, life practices, my social network, my family. A new false accusation every new day to continue the smear campaign. You & all the criminals on your pool of dajjal, working so hard to make the false appear to be real & real be painted as false; will fail MISERABLY just as they have been MISERABLY failing since 2004.

Furthermore, the guys arrested in tik-toker case were not the same criminals that were sent there especially to tear her clothes.

In motorway GANG-RAPE case, only one rapist was arrested, not all. & even the arrested one was released after some period.

So you are supporter of PML(N) and anti-PTI. But the person you support exclusively was humiliated recently by common people

So you agree that Bilawal is wrong being in bed with Muslim league?

The way people see is:

Two robbers in cahoot to rob the country for decades. Playing musical chair game by using establishment support.

And yet,

One pot calls other black. :smiley:

@SleekDesign I saw on social media that 150 million people can starve, the planet is controlled by 150 or so people, every time there is a disaster billionaires net worth doubles
Massive corruption, extremism, misogyny and abusive behaviours have taken that place to a disaster.

2 Likes

Umm,

The leadership who wouldn’t come back? The convicted plunderers? Are these the cute little sharif’s you be referring to here?

Waapis kyun nahi aarahe aapke chaheetey?

Why were they defeated by a HUGE margin in their own fortress if they were halal?

You certainly do sound like a tough nut to crack

And just so its known, I’d much rather overdose myself with cyanide than be able to live the next millisecond knowing you were my daughter. Say Ameen! :flowers:

Have come across this a bit late but since it still is the on-going issue, people must know:

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?sto…ource=timeline

The truth is, the only purpose of Panama leaks was to remove all of plmn from government to provide a completely empty field for fitna khan & his loot/maar team while all the important, main leaders of pmln were ILLEGALLY jailed/exiled by the fascists hiding behind fitna & intashar of potty-i. This in order to make Pakistan a banana republic which the enemy knew Pakistan will become through tehreek e intashaar as it is only ‘traded humans’ under their banner running the country & no qualified politician chosen on merit.

The sooner they’re shown the door, the better. Under tehreek e intashaar, Pakistan is definitely NOT in safe hands.

Some things he said truly made me sad because I also read, either in print or social media, many years ago, about how ‘some minister’ of pmln had refused to approve Microsoft to open some university in Pakistan. Ahsan iqbal shares how it was him that was accused by this rage-filled, out of control, hyper breed of potty-i, of rejecting the proposal of microsoft when in reality he did not occupy any government post in December 1996 because pmln was an opposition in December 1996. The same fake news is making rounds in media again upon indian/israeli effort because he is back in government working to build the country.

Any people who run after chasing fake news & then make decisions of their lives based on those false news & waswasaas spread by satanic people through media or hearsay about any person or matter or thing are utterly misguided lot. You cannot expect the misguided breed to do much except remain in the 3rd world because what they carry is the 3rd world mentality.

I do admit that I had also believed that false news piece when I read it many years ago but it was because I knew nothing about politics, had no interest in politics & did not care about how governments are run, why or by whom & offcourse I didnt know how the lies & false stories are used by criminals of deep state against any individual, party or group they want to get rid of. Now it truly breaks my heart imagining how many more people other than me took that false news as the truth. But that was nothing but part of the media propaganda against pmln leadership:

13.40 - 15.30

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?sto…video_explicit

If the crybaby in you is done venting here? The on ground reality says PMLN has simply been wiped out off punjab for a second consecutive time, in their own home turf, and by your ever so favorite Peee Teeee Eyeeessss! (Emphasis on eyes here, please)

Clearly, eleven coalition partners against one party did not help you all to avoid the embarrassing defeats being pushed down upon your counterparts, did it? Only a mentally deranged hooman will go on to expect for PMLN to make a single handed comeback from here onwards

Bura na manayein tou eik free ki advice deta hun. Mun kaala kur ke ghaddey pe jo kul bethna hai na aapne, behtur hai aaj hi beth jayein. Iss lihaaz se jo mazeed ruswayi se aapne guzurna hai us se nijaat mil jayegi, and then if you cooperate you might also get to choose the donkey breed and name, just so you two could look equally cute together

^^ Bay-ghairato, bay-sharmo k bhonkny sy kisi ki ruswaayi nahi hoti tau meri kyun hogi. or muje tau apni ruswaayi ka khof tb ho k mene kuch ghalat kaha ya kia ho ever in my life. i have nothing to hide, nothing to lose so your attempts to make me look like as someone who has a cross to bear will also fail just like every other attempt of members on your mafia. However, all of those attempts, they''ll surely see coming to realisation soon in the lives of their own daughters or any woman they care about. I have firm belief on the laws of nature. fikr tau unn logo ko hona chahiye whose lives matters, dealings with others are based on lies. Everyone knows me as someone too honest for my own good. so yes, you've failed again.

senate k 4 ballot papers chura k, remaining ballot papers py nmbrs daal k, openly rigging krwa k without any fear k qanoon ki koi pakkar hogi, apny candidate ko 4 extra votes dilwa diye. deputy speaker's election was boycotted by government candidates because they are in court about that open, cheating of potty-i in senate & potty-i comes claiming victory in not only speaker's but deputy speaker's elections. im glad & deeply content in my heart that im not supporting cheaters, liars, imposters.

Bhonkte kutte hain, aur unn main na ghairat hoti tou na sharam yeh baat kisi raah chalte paagal se bhi poocho tou bata degi

You’re repeatedly defending a political party that has lost its course, pretty much lost it’s vote bank. And the cream of the crop, their so called credibility. What should be more important now is to choose how and where to bury the so called expired goods for once and for all. Jub itna khaa liya, kamaa liyaa. Ilaaj bhi bahir se karwa liya. Waapis kyun nahi aarahe? Dafan bhi wahin hounge since Nawaz is a convicted absconder?

What about the upcoming indictment date announced for shahbaz and hamza?

Eik kaam karo aap sub choro bus itna samjha dou, itne ache thay tou punjab ki unki apni awaam unko sar e aam zaleel kyun kur rahi baar baar?

How does a fitna/cocaine druggie munafiq khan succeeds in taking as much hold in punjab as he has?