some help please

Hi All,

I didn’t know where to post this so i figured this might be the best place, i have a friend Soha MashAllah very pretty and she’s turning 28 this year and is un married. Her dad passed away last year from cancer, and he’s last wish was to see his daughter married. She’s working in financial services in chicago, and she has been so down because according to her “all i get are the rejected rishtas,” she never gets anyone decent, whcih doesn’t even make sense to me, does anyone know of any rishta aunties that could help her?

Re: some help please

Hi I dont think Im going to be much help but if you cant find rishtay yourself then maybe you should try shaadi.com?
My cousin got married through that.
To be honest though the best way to get rishtay is through people you know and word to mouth.
And how does she know that the rishtay shes getting are the rejected ones?

Visit this thread
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/wedding/444396-find-a-match-gs-zaroorat-e-rishta.html
Hope she finds a nice life partner soon.

I dont have any experience with such things but I’d just like to warn you to please be careful when dealing with Rishta aunties/agencies! From what I’ve heard many of them are just big scams! Steer clear from anyone who takes large sums of money up front and doesnt have any good and trust worthy references to offer.

Hope things work out for her Inshallah

xx

Inspirational Laddu ~ www.inspirationalladdu.wordpress.com