chalo im gonna go sleep now! :wave:

Allah Hafiz :flower1:

Re: Some GS members turned me off..

:waves:

:wave:

bye and tc

I don't know anything about your husband. Please write all about him so I can find out how awesome he is and better myself too.

throws rocks at someone… :mad:

hey queen dont care about ppl here its just a forum ...

yea......no gs member turn me on either :(

You sound like a chipku heroine from a Bollywood movie that keeps on talking about “mere voh” all the time.

Sure, there’s nothing wrong with expressing your emotions …but within moderation. Imagine if you were stuck with someone who was always talking about the same topic…eventually you’d get annoyed with it too.

And the way you ended your original post in this thread…which basically translates as “to kya hua agar mujhay relief mil raha …toh kya hua agar meri depression kam ho rahi thi” Even that sounds like a filmi dialog. It’s like you’re trying to give us the guilt trip for not giving you a shaabaashi on how wonderful your jaanu is and how you can’t bear his separation…and how he can’t live without you either (gosh maybe he can…and is just being nice). I’ve seen married girls/women who are away from their spouses…and they do admit that they miss them…but not the way you do. They have some self-control…they don’t gush the way you do. When you start talking about your husband…it’s like a flood water with no dam/wall to stop it.

And now I’m gonna get the “I didn’t expect this from you, RV” :rolleyes:

If you want to be turned on, I suggest chatroulette. Just sayin'

i didnt expect this from you, RV. afsos... :(

Okay Queer. :chai:

:smack: !! Get Yourself Banned And Watch Some Bollywood Tere Mere Woh Movies !!

I was confused with two threads of queer & queen :konfused:

Telling u honestly from ur Hilarius threads its seems you don’t have any husband :nahi: You have made an imaginary hubby and always talk about him :smack2:

Aww Queen, :hug: (Yes I am a girl)

Move to blogging. We all write whatever that comes to our minds there. Most people give you logical serious replies there. Forum threads are taken more for entertainment. As for talking about your husband, I don’t think there is any harm in talking about him again & again. You miss him a lot & wives cant really operate well without their other halves. Thus, the mentioning.

hey queen :wave:

Hi Rabba..
Eni, is baat ki saza milti hy? :eek:

InshaAllah!

Hey Zareen :wave:

hey :wave:

thnks for liking the joke! :smiley: