Some Good Self Defence Techniques!!Never know when You may have to use em!!

I was looking at these and thoughtt it may be useful for people to know…some are so simple …u just have to know:)
http://www.expertvillage.com/video-series/81_self-defense.htm

This one is Esp for** WOMEN**

http://www.expertvillage.com/video-series/870_self-defense-women.htm

Re: Some Good Self Defence Techniques!!Never know when You may have to use em!!

ya Self Defence only seems difficult, it’s really quite ez, da eziest 1 is kicking in ahem of guyz :halo:

just blow the brains out of the person n then label him/her as a muslim terrorist. no questions will be asked after that. :chai:

yeah as if every guy is not prepared for that now, i mean a surprise attack is one thing but kicking puts you off balance majorly and if the guy grabs yer foot or pushes it up forcing a fall, its all over for ya baby.

and to knee him u have to be close nuff and even then there is no guarantee that you will connect.

if thats yer only self defense, then u need to take some classes :slight_smile:

a 5’2’ girl trying this on a 6’ tall guy is not as easy as it sounds

desis are hardly 6’ tall and those that are tall, our desi shernis won’t kick them, infact they’ll prolly brace them. white skin ki baat hi aur hai…:chai:

yeah but both posters being in US being mugged by a 6' non desiis more probable than a pakman anyways

What if i have to defend myself against a 6’2" amazonian woman

Where should I kick her

in her heart :D

lol heart ehh??
you are polite. But the word is BOOB.

I think he means you should clean up her house and then leave before she can clean you up, that'll break her heart.

abay pervert... it was an aashiqana post not a tharki post..

You do ashiqi wiath amzonian women, X2

Is X2 ny kissi ko chora bhi hy:cb:

bhai kabhi kabhi faraq bhool jata hoon

is k batanay k paisay lagay gayn :snooty:

wat abt if the 5’2’ girl is a 1st dan black belt :halo:

^"girly tough ain't enough"
Clint Eastwood

great post..thanks for sharing

One thing that I didnt see mentioned that is REALLy good to know....there are many, many nerve endings in the top of the foot, on top of the arch. If you crush the attacker's foot by stomping on it as hard as you can, it is a very crippling blow, one that is as crippling as a blow to the groin and easier to accomplish in some instances. (I took Shaolin Kung-Fu for a while, they seem to know all the good "pressure points lol)

poor hubby.....