there you go… ENjoy

Where’s Vince Carter?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

“Stress is when your mouth says yes and your gut says no.”

In Canada…

hey hey.. relax.. its a valid answer CareBear

three monkeys escaped from zoo & the security started searching for them.after n hr the 1 was found drinking pepsi the second was found eating burger & the third one was found READING THIS SIGNATURE!

You’re lucky you told me to ‘relax’…otherwise you’d have gotten some really delcious beatings..u’d have forgotten the food of sangam restaurant..(is that where we went?)

“Stress is when your mouth says yes and your gut says no.”

niiiiiiice. tipz, u’v become one of my fav posters now

thanks…i guess

[This message has been edited by tipz (edited April 19, 2002).]

Nice pics where is SHAQ hehe

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

I LOVE basketball shots…shorts and then men in them…

All things cometh to HE who waiteth.
As long as HE worketh hard while HE waiteth!!

yeah where is SHAQ n JORDAN....

~~Hum aah bhi karte hein to ho jaate hein badnaam~~
~~Woh qatal bhi karte hein to charchaa nahi hotaa~~

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/laker2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/kobe-mike.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/laker3.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/laker4.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/laker5.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/laker6.jpg

[This message has been edited by militant (edited April 20, 2002).]

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/kobe-mike2.jpg

the hardest working man in NBA:
(sorry im partial to the LA Lakers

)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/shaqonknicks.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/shaqdunk.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Shaqoneal4.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Shaq1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/ShaqandBryant.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/shaqkob.jpg

this thread was suppose to be about cool NBA picks not some pics of ball hogs...

Kids
Overt
Ballhogging
Enrages

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

tipz yaar “player hating” wont get u anywhere

I hope u catch my drift

^ oh come on... the pics above of the lakers are no special... no good... except one or two others just players showin off their rings/toph, because of ball hogging and power.

thats not what NBA is about...