Re: Some girls. And their Psyche..
or maybe they are being stared at?
I put that one as an example. I have been around for long enough to know stalkers. Sweeping judgements? I ask you to make a sensible one?
I agreed that the examples you gave showed stupid behaviour on the girl's part and I wouldn't class any of those scenarios as stalking.
All I'm saying is that not all male attention is imagined and believe it or not some girls don't like it. Most people on this thread are claiming that if a girl talks about any unwanted male attention it either a figment of her overactive imagination or it's some wacked out way to make her feel better about herself. Maybe...just maybe she is being stared at/followed etc and it makes her feel downright uncomfortable.
Oh and don't worry, I make sensible judgments. ;)
^one way or another we all make sensible judgments. We're just discussing here one end of the spectrum, of what is classified "stalking" by some girls.
Thats why i wear shades to desi parties! ![]()
Pendu!!! Where have you been???
Ugh…shades indoors? Fashion faux-pas. Theres no telling where those eyes are wandering behind those shades. Creepy!
^Velvet i've been here just didn't post much... nothing left to post really:D so i just come and read life1 threads and contemplate. And i dont wear indoors i was just kidding:) but it would be a good way to stalk girls without them having suspect a thing.
Pendu…you endearing adolescent of GS. Keep it up!
Just make sure that shades are dark enough so the girls can’t see what you’re doing. Only helpin ya out cuz you’re a fellow guppy.
^ Im thinking of stepping it up a notch. Im gonna be using Night vision goggles:) High tech stalking.
^ Why don't you just go one futher and use X-ray vision goggles? ;)
Encouragement ki bhi had hoti hai
Shoulda just left it at shades.
These days you don't need x-ray vision!