I am posting here some clothes i like personally, some of them have nice colour combination, some of them are quite bare, but are still beautiful.
Enjoy ![]()
i think this one is in reallity more Beautiful, than on the pic,
I am posting here some clothes i like personally, some of them have nice colour combination, some of them are quite bare, but are still beautiful.
Enjoy ![]()
i think this one is in reallity more Beautiful, than on the pic,
Re: Some Apun Ka Choice Kapre
Its a nice one , but i think the colour Black doesnt show the beauty of it, i think if it had another colour it would have more Show ..
Bare, but nice colours, nice Kaam, nice style
:biggthumb
:D uff the colour is dashing
love the shalwaars
simple suits but still so nice
Very pretty. Thanks for posting. :)
The blue one is from Bunty aur Babli, in the pic it doesnt look so WOW as it was in the movie, with real mirrors on it .. dashingg
the Kal ho na ho one Everyone knows that one right, I had the same colour combination on my sis Mehndi :D
nice clothes!!
Nice choice ji like it ;)
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/attachment.php?attachmentid=7215&d=1149437106
i love this and preity zinta’s outfit :love:
thanx for the comments
plz tell me which one u like the most, like what is ur number one numberr two etc , whatever u want
i am posting some more pics ..
r these indians?
like the blue sari katrina is wearing. and the last pic of orange shalwar suit u posted. thats cute.
has anyone worn dupattas like this.....?
did it look nice, is it practical
i also saw some saris that were similar to this dupatta in construction, wonder how they would look
these are really cute!
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/attachment.php?attachmentid=7318&d=1149505872
i lurv it :love:
i made the dupattas with a clip, does someone know what i mean? it was last year in fashion in pakistan ( its still in fashion, but last year when i went to pakistan they had other type of clips available also) , devdas style, clip in the dupatta, same type button on the kameez, and same style clip for in ur hair
i have also made once a dupatta like this, it looks nice, lehkin aise dupatte ko sambhaalna bohut mushkil hai .. esspecially if u are wearing a fitted kameez, u can hold the dupatta only in the neck, thats a minus point of these kind of dupattas,
i also had a skirt type lehenga, with a round clip for the dupatta, with kind of diamonds in it, it was really different, but u have to hold the dupatta in ur neck .. ;)
hihi its actually a lehenga :D but they put the dupatta like that, thats why it looks like a sari