Some answers for javan*....

Well, for sometime now I’ve repeatedly seen jaawan call every other non-wahabi in this forum an “inovative Muslim” and declaring sunis and shias as “destined for hell”…
Well my bro… I quote your words…

join the TRUE ISLAM OF QURAN AND NOTHING BUT THE QURAN AND SUNNAH OF MOHAMMAD(pbuh)***

QURAN & SUNNAH u say, then, can you tell me r you and your religious leaders following the the Sunnah… wasn’t it the Sunnah of Hazrat Muhammad (P.B.U.H.) to stand up when ever His dear Daughter Hazrat Fatima (S.A.) came to see Him… the same Fatima whose Shrine was demolished by your wahabi bro Ibn-Su’ud in 1928. Whose sons tdoay have given orders to brutally stick each and every Muslim who even trys to touch the Zari Mubarak at Musjid-e-Nabwe (tell me, Is it a sin even to touch our Holy Prophet’s Zari?)

Then you tell us that sufism etc. are bidat… For your kind information your religions founder, Adb-Wahab was also an advocater of Peripatetic Philosophy anb Sufism (before changing to Interstate 85).

Islam was going fine before ur Wahab interupted, and innovated a new sect… and then you call us the innovators… wasn’t it the at the incitation of Wahabism, that the Saudi family destroyed the sacred Shrine of Hazrat Imam Hussain (A.S.) in 1802.

Isn’t it your religion that really demaged Islam the most by continously fighting against the Islamic Goverment ever since it’s creation… because if it wasn’ for you ppl, we’d have a true unified Islamic Nation.

Isn’t it a ‘rule’ in your religion that one ‘deserves’ death if he/she invokes the name of the Holy Prophet in his Prayers…
You r the most extremist group in the whole wide World of Islam… I quote here the book ‘Islam’ by Caesar E. Farah,
*** " In their zealous attempts to impose their creed, they conducted themselves no differently than did the ill-fated Kharijites, the earliest puritans at the beginning of Islam."***

more comming soon…

[This message has been edited by pakistan99 (edited August 31, 2000).]

Good post Pakistan 99. It gives a true picyure of Wahabi fitna.
Labbaik yarasool-allah
Wassalam,
Muslim786

lol atleast KNOW and write the name of the person you are refering to correctly. YOU CANT EVEN DO THAT how could one expect you to tell whats right and whats wrong.

I will write back soon…

Jaawan

till next timeKeep_It_Simple_Stupid

Wise Man says:>What I say won’t really change anything, but what you say doesn’t really matter!

You guys are hopocrites. Opening up the new threads with your misguided religious beliefs.

First there is no such sect as Wahabis. We are the true Muslims following Holy Quran.

Your all post is illogical. If the graves of Fatima and Hussain or Hassan were destroyed that was because of you people who started worshiping those graves. Islam is not what you are practicing, its the Idolizism what all of you are practicing.

Hadidths and all rest of the stuff is the creation of man not Allah S.W.T. you guys got Hadidth on everything which you believe in more then the Quran. This is not Islam.

Good point bg. All graves should be destroyed, as well as places of worship, because God is everywhere all the time. Destroy Mecca and Aksa. Go for it. Any good deals on heavy construction equipment?

Hold on.

Who worships graves? I don't think anyone would worship somebody elses grave, would they?

Allah is the almighty, shouldn't we worship him?

NY Ahmadi

LOL on Any good deals on heavy construction equipment?

I was very serious. Don’t make me laugh.
Heavy Construction Equipment deals would be on my Business 2 Business Web Site www.biz2buziness.com which is not live yet. Inshallah coming within six months.

[This message has been edited by bg (edited August 31, 2000).]

Lets play shall we…ACCORDING TO REFERENCES OF HADITH AND QURAN and I DO NOT WANT TO SEE ANY MORE ASSUMPTIONS YOU GOT THAT? YOU HAVE MADE TOO MANY ASSUMPTIONS IN YOUR POST…NEXT TIME YOU WRITE SOMETHING YOU BRING YOUR REFERENCES QURAN AND HADITH ONLY!

“wasn’t it the Sunnah of Hazrat Muhammad (P.B.U.H.) to stand up when ever His dear Daughter Hazrat Fatima (S.A.) came to see Him… the same Fatima whose Shrine was demolished by your wahabi bro Ibn-Su’ud in 1928.”

According to hadith you are NOT soppose to build shrines over graves, and make it a worshipping place. As you realize the sunnah which was certainly followed at the time of the Prophet is to make a grave very simple and to make its mark also simple. There is no prestige in making a great tomb for any deceased person. Simple graves are bound to be lost with the passage of time. You are NOT soppose to make the grave hard with concrete. What important does it give you to build shrine on ANY grave???

Veneration is something that is due only to the Lord, may He be glorified and exalted, and the created being should not humble himself before anyone except the Creator, may He be glorified and exalted. And Allaah knows best.

Sufism??? Sufism is often, willfully or otherwise, referred to by Sufis themselves, or by orientalists, as “Islamic mysticism”, in order to give the impression that Islam is either wholly or partly an esoteric religion, with a set of dogmatic rituals to be understood by the elite alone-in this class, the Sufis! Unfortunately, the lack of any sound critical analysis of the subject in the English language allows these orientalists to flood the English and North American book market with literature that stands unchallenged, and dupes naive Muslims into believing that true salvation can only be attained by pursuing a mystical order. Their vain goal strips Islam of its Universality.
Rest of your post is about negating the true followers of QURAN AND SUNNAH of Mohammad due to your mis-understanding of who and what abdul wahab was and what he did, please read this carfully:

No group actually calls itself Wahabis. However, people may call some of those who express certain views as Wahabis, which is a name supposed to refer to the followers of Imam Muhammad ibn Abdulwahhab who was a great reformer and scholar. He lived in Najd over 200 years ago and worked hard to eradicate all innovations from Islamic worship. Such innovations had crept into the practices of Muslim communities due to ignorance and long periods of decline undergone by Muslim communities. He maintained that the example of the Prophet i.e. the Sunnah should be followed diligently. There is no disagreement among scholars that this is required of every Muslim. It is unfortunate that some of the practices which Imam Muhammad ibn Abdulwahhab spoke very strongly against still persist in some Muslim communities. These include such terrible practices as visiting the graves of supposedly saintly people and asking the dead to intervene with Allah on behalf of the visitor for any purpose. Such a practice Islam shuns, since it is a manifestation of associating partners with Allah. Imam Muhammad ibn Abdulwahhab belonged to the Sunni Muslims who, by virtue of their name, should follow the Sunnah, or the example, set by Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) with diligence. Hence, it is wrong to classify Muslims as Wahabis and Sunnis, since the followers of Imam Abdulwahhab belong to the Sunni group of Muslims. The vigorous arguments and fighting you have spoken of are certainly deplorable. This happens, nevertheless, because people are sometimes too rigid in their views. Those who insist on following the Sunnah of the Prophet diligently should have the patience to teach their fellow Muslims, with respect and compassion, that some of their practices are unacceptable from the Muslim point of view. Had they done so, they would find better response by other Muslims.

Here is question for you: Should a person be alowed to add new things in islam on basis of good deed?

Jaawan

Wise Man says:>What I say won’t really change anything, but what you say doesn’t really matter!

Originally posted by bg:
*If the graves of Fatima and Hussain or Hassan were destroyed that was because of you people who started worshiping those graves. *

Dear 'Wahabiji',

If you are referring to 'SALAWAT' as 'worshipping' then you are really highly stupid and disinformed...
**I urge you to open a copy of the Holy Quran, (with a translation by a wahabite), and goto **Surah Ahzan, Ayat No. 56, and read loudly what it say...
(I don't currently know the exact translation, but it's something like..)
*"I (Allah) and my Angels are constantly blessing (SALAWAT) the Holy Prophet..."

And 4-ur-kind-info. there doesn't exist a Salawat which does not include the "Ahl-e-Bait"...

So before blaming us for 'shirk', try something on God Almighty...**

btw: who told these ahmedees to step in an Islamic Issues...

Jawan, oaey jawaan,
I’ve told a million times that people hate long posts my sweetie baby kid.

Wassalam,
Tumhara dada (mohalley ka dada)

By the way Muslim786: Thanks for your earlier postings. I like discussing when I get real answers back!

Jazakallah

Ok pakistani you are getting uglier every minute, please read my post again and STOP MAKING ASSUMPTIONS!

There is no such surah as “ahzan” in quran its “Al-ahzab” and verse 56 reads like this…

Indeed, allah confers blessing upon the prophet, and his angles[ask him to do so]. O you who have believed, ask [allah to confer] blessing upon him and ask [allah to grant him] peace.

Muslim786>>.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bukbuk.gif

I will break them down..but i know idiots like you will never read or agree with what Quran and sunnah says.

Jaawan

I have evidence that Wahabis get paid by the Saudi Govt and other wahabis around the world. I used to be in the management of Jama-Masjid siddique-akbar and I have relatives who are still in the management and though my relatives cant say anything because the weirdos of Sipah Sahaba and Taliban will kill them if they say anything but yes they have evidence that Jama-masjid siddique -akbar, Jama-masjid binnori town, Jama-masjid ahsan-ul-uloom and several others that used to be a place of worship have now all become training fields for the weirdos of Sipah Sahaba/ Salafi/ Wahabis/ Talibans..These wahabis are destroying the young generation of Ahle-sunnat wal-jamaat. May Allah destroy wahabis. Aámeen
Labbaik Ya- Rasool-Allah (s.a.w)
Muslim786

Thanks brother cooldude.
U sound quite reasonable too. Well, I will certainly jump into your discussion with the other kid (under "Please Read..before its too late!"). For right now, I am just busy here taking care of my naughty little grandson (Jaawan). I am also brainstorming to come up with some tough questions for the other kid. I might ask him about the ulo-amr issue because he talked about the ruler there.
Wassalam,
Muslim786

Jaawan

Good posting. Keep it up. But it would be useless for the people like Muslim, Pakistani, Logical, Faceup because Allah S.W.T. has stamped hearths and minds that is why they cannot see the truth.

You are rright bg...last things for those idiotic bunnies is that i invite all of you to come to QURAN AND SUNNAH and leave the hindu rituals of your ancestors and stop adding things in islam and stop making it more hard and complicated than it is.

THEY dont even read our posts...clearly shows they are hindus, brailvies, maarzaaiies who are here to corrupt and cause trouble and illusion to people who come here for knowledge of true islam of QURAN and SUNNAH.

WHERE IS MODERATORRRRRRRR WHERE IS ADMIN WHERE ARE YOU GUYS TO TAKE ACTION AGAINST THESE HINDUS WHO ARE HERE PUTTING FALSE INFORMATION ON PAKISTAN AND EVEN CALLING THE KALIMMA A SHIRKKKKK!!!!!!!!

WHERE IS THAT MODERAAATORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR? WAKEEEEEEEE UPPPPPPPPPPPPP!!!!!!!!!

oh i remember he is nNOT that islam loving too...shame on what kinda moderator did they put on here who is not even interested in isalm!!!! WAKKEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEUP!!!!!!!!!

Jaawan

till next time**Keep_It_Simple_Stupid**

**Wise Man says:>What I say won't really change anything, but what you say doesn't really matter!

Jawaan,
U are so dumb

Grow up man!

Javaan's & bg's (I mean a wahabees') thinking is so fanatical in all aspects of their religious understanding, practice of harassment and terrorism that it is advisable to disregarded the sect completely.

Their behavior can be compared to the narrowness of the Pope and his inquisitors, who, in the middle ages, accused Galileo of heresy and forced him to recant his theory of the earth's movement.

When the first man landed on the moon, the Wahabi leader broadcast on Saudi Arabian radio that anyone who believed the landing to be true is declared an unbeliever!!

*Something else is rather surprising - Wahabi's believe the earth is not round *(Jawan : If u don't believe this don't call urself a wahabi, or whatever you wanna call urself). If they were to believe otherwise it would annul their faith because in their opinion God has locale above us. Islam negates this.

Every Muslim(whatever his sect) celebrates the birthday of the Holy Prophet, but the fanatical Wahabi/Taymiah sect of Saudi Aabia refute such celebrations, why because 'Bin Baz', (their religious leader) has a 'fatwa' on such activities...

With all their billions of dollars after all the great saudi shitheads are themselves wahabees - which incidentally is the result of Prophet Abraham's supplication for provision for Arabia - they have rarely spent on the welfare of Muslims or indeed humanity at large. Instead they have either stored, gambled it away or invested in weapons - from Nicaragua to the oil fields, or to pay the americans to fight another Muslim country... - but not to Bosnia and Albania, and even today (If you browse news archieves), you'd find that somewhere in the world a wahbi group hasd just attacked a mosque, because they felt it was engaged in *harming Islam*

About your destroying graves theory :
My father often says... *"... Agar in wahabiyoun ka bas chalay, to ye Masjid-e-Nabvi ko bhi musmar kar dein.." *

[This message has been edited by pakistan99 (edited August 31, 2000).]

hahahaahahahahahahahahhahaahhahahaha we believe earth is not rounddddddddddddddd???????????????hahahahahahahahahahahahahahah thats the most stupidiest assumption i have ever heard......oh man i have had it...

see ya all !!!!!

hahahahahahahahahahahah earth is not roundddddddddddddddddddddd lol lol lollllllllllllllll who told you that?

YOU ARE A TOTAL STUPID!!!!!!!!!! i am NOT responding to any of your pathetic post...against QURAN and SUNNAH. GOOD LUCK IN HELL
i have told all of you many times that ONLY true islam is QURAN and SUNNAH of mohammad(pbuh) and i have done my job its your job to reject quran and sunnah or accept it.

BYEEEEEEEE

Jaawan

till next time**Keep_It_Simple_Stupid**

**Wise Man says:>What I say won't really change anything, but what you say doesn't really matter!

**Jawaan,
Give up u weirdo. You are outta any valid points !! Its ok man. It happens. U lost !! so sad.