Solution to the World's Energy Problem

Re: Solution to the World’s Energy Problem

There he is! Get him! points at Danial Shah

tries luring danial over by waving around a cheeseburger c’mere dannnyyyboy! :phati: i’m not gonna hurt you!

one cheeseburger? moti i can eat in one sitting at least 4 or 5 of those, :smilestar: work harder. i ain’t gettin off my assess for anything less then a rack of lamb. :snooty:

fine then we’ll just strap you down to the chair and light you on fire there. any last words? :phati:

yes, can we wait till they find another energy source. :halo:

Re: Solution to the World's Energy Problem

I have another idea: Lets roast goats. They are fat. Not only will we get energy, we will also feed ourselves.

danial shah - no! there’s no time! it’s okay now just be quiet and sit still! :mad: you’re a martyr for all our brothas and sistahs in the Middle East who are being killed for oil! :phati:

Shikra - goats don’t have as much carbon, and thus it would create less energy for the fire. Q = mass x specific heat x change in temp., and goats weigh less, so that wouldn’t be a good deal at all. :snooty:

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay, i always wanted to be one of those, so what do i win?:confused:

lots and lots of press coverage. ;]

Danny don't listen to her! Kids like her brainwash adults and use them for their crimes by saying "you'll be a martyr"

bingo. my last 2 posts were a satire, if you will. :]

before we go any further, what is martyr? its like one of those people who get to eat all day and do nothing, right?

no, it’s those lucky *******s that get to blow themselves up FOR A CAUSE! :phati: yippeee!

^ or let others set them on fire. I believe that would be Phatima's definition for you.

cause, :konfused:

i’ve to go out now cause i need ciggies. why do they have to go out?

moti, :mad:

no BBQ allowed at night. :snooty:

danial bbq :yummy:

sets danial shah on fire

cmon everybody! gather 'round! puts hands up to warm them all this potential energy sure is comforting…all for the small price of a fat friend!

Is campaign mai Adnan Sami ko hire karna. Scene kuch aisa ho kay aik bhaRri say Dhaigh ho, aur aik dum us may say Adnan Sami baahir niklay.

ahem, i gotta go #two, gather round everyone, its gonna be fun :blush:

excellent idea! human wate is another great conductor of heat! :phati:

Samad bhai - acha aap zarra Adnan Sami ko kidnap kar key yahan leiy ain…we’ll wait. :phati:

awwwwwwwww, its OK, i’ll save it up and wrap you in it, so you can stay warm :hugz: