Solution plz...

I have lots of stress and tensions…

I have sleep problems…cant sleep for more than 40 minutes at a stretch :mad: baar baar ankh khulti rehti hai…

I have eating problems…cant eat much…i was shocked when i noticed i ate half a cupcake at nashta and the rest half at lunch…a cupcake:bummer:

Can’t drink much water…barely half a glass at a time…

continuous fatigue…dizzyness…and pain at diff parts of the body..kabhi arm..kabhi leg ..kabhi back etc etc etc…

no concentration at all…

in the mornings i notice i had a nosebleed at night…

excessive hairfall…

chirchirapan…excessive irritation…

aur pata nai kya kya…

I need some really really really strong multi vitamin ka naam tht can relieve me of all these problems…

PS: Don’t suggest a visit to the doctor plz…

Re: Solution plz...

Stop using the computer.....
and get anti-depressants...
can't eat,can't drink,can't sleep sounds like psychological inhibitions rather than anything physical/physiological....(i am not a doctor at all :D)

try figuring out the solution to ur problem LP...if u have the solution then there is no need of worrying,if u don't have the solution even then there is no use of worrying or getting tensed..

you know what the solution is ... i.e. a doctor ... get a blood test done and see whats wrong with you and what you lack. Nomi is right it might be depression as well. So, try to be positive and stay happy and force yourself to eat properly and drink more water.

take a week off and went to Europe for vacations .

Go to Hawaii and do not take a lappy or mobile phone with you.

Re: Solution plz…

^^^what about clothes :rotfl::rotfl::rotfl:

leave everythin n duck urself in bed for a couple ov daiz

I agree with what has been said, it does sound psychological, ie depression related. You do really need to start eating properly as that will have a significant effect on a number of the other things you have mentioned. If you can make changes by yourself such as eating more, and finding out what is causing you stress, then do so. However, if you are feeling ill and not getting better, then def go and see a doctor, as it maybe hormone related.

Depression, yes, sounds more like it... but take calcium supplements...they should make you better iA :)

have tried hot chocolate before going to bed?

depression???i dont think so.Depressed person cant manage 50k plus posts in 15 months :)

Re: Solution plz…

Try fruits, vegetables, white meat. Juices. Multiviamins are also good.

You do need some blood tests afterall. Check for anemia or thyroid problem. No one likes to go to doctor but someties it is needed.

Some of your symptoms could be those of low thyroid function. So have that checked, it is more common than we imagine

Try working out. I also had some of the problems that you mentioned and everything seemed to go better when I was working out regularly.

No need to go to a doctor coz he is right here. Well to begin with, did you get your iron level checked?. And
why are you stress and what are you stress about..i think as a doctor it is important to know as if there is
anything personally and physically effecting you.

my honest and sincere advice to u is ... plz go and see a doctor ASAP...don't delay...plz go for ur well being and for the love of ur loved ones. plz