i want to lose some weight on urgent basis , its bcoz my of new job . I am 5’ 10 " and my weight is 87 Kg
, According to this job requirement the max weight tht i could hav is 79 Kg , i have jst 16 more days to go to lose as much weight as possible i-e at least (8 to 15) kg , i m nt eating much jst drinkin juices i-e orange n lemon juices , n doing max jogging + exercise , help me n share your tips to lose max weight in min time please.
Re: Solution Please
n my age is 24 years n 7 months :)
u r crazy to think that u can loose 1 kg/day. I dont think this is even possible, very very risky too. dont know what yur job is but u can show them that r making progress in weight loss and will get to target weight but not in 16 days.
weight loss is simple eat less calories than what u burn on daily basis, there r many website which will give u idea based on yu rweight , height and activity level that what yur daily intake of calorie should be. just eat less than that.dont starve yurself, bcz that will also resist yur weight loss.eat low carb, low fat diet and offcourse excersize.eat vegetable and fruits that r called zeo cal like strawberrys, blueberrys, cherrys. u can look up on internet. but please do consume atleast 1200 cal /day. Goodluck
Liposuction is one of the choices.
Second is not to eat or drink at all for 16 days and you will lose 8 pounds.
Here is the formula. You need to burn 3500 calories to lose one pound of fat. An average person burns 1800 to 2200 calories per day performing daily chores.
So you have to make sure that you eat and drink 1800 calories worth of food and drinks but you burn 3600 to 4400 hundred calories. then you will lose half a pound.
That is just a crude formula .
How many calories can you burn for any activity here is the site which tells you that.
u r crazy to think that u can loose 1 kg/day. I dont think this is even possible, very very risky too. dont know what yur job is but u can show them that r making progress in weight loss and will get to target weight but not in 16 days. weight loss is simple eat less calories than what u burn on daily basis, there r many website which will give u idea based on yu rweight , height and activity level that what yur daily intake of calorie should be. just eat less than that.dont starve yurself, bcz that will also resist yur weight loss.eat low carb, low fat diet and offcourse excersize.eat vegetable and fruits that r called zeo cal like strawberrys, blueberrys, cherrys. u can look up on internet. but please do consume atleast 1200 cal /day. Goodluck
yup thts the point i jst have to prove them that i m making efforts thats all , i m nt even sure if i would able to lose few pounds but i wil try my level best :(
what job is it?
took me a whole year to lose 10kg and that with intense exercise. It's not possible what you're asking, give yourself at least 3 months to lose this much.
yup thts the point i jst have to prove them that i m making efforts thats all , i m nt even sure if i would able to lose few pounds but i wil try my level best :(
oh then you can easily lose 5lbs in a week, just take a meal a day, plenty of water to drink and plenty of running or any other good cardio exercise, and don't forget to weigh yourself everyday.
one more thing , do take yur daliy multi vitamins.
well if you are doing exercise you do need to take appropriate proteins.
Swimming is a really nice solution - if you know how to swim
Do sprints - in intervals - during ur exercise
and i hope you will defiantly be able to show that you are at least trying
oh then you can easily lose 5lbs in a week, just take a meal a day, plenty of water to drink and plenty of running or any other good cardio exercise, and don't forget to weigh yourself everyday.
i m trying my level best , no more sugar + alot of other things tht my nutritionist recommended me nt to eat :@:
my sugestion is :
Dont drink artificial juices , before breakfast take one cup of kahwa with2-3 dops of lemon and 1/2 spoon of honey ,take low fat dairy products, do ragular walk or exercise on a ragular time period …then
u will lose ur weight
i dont take any carbonated drinks any more jst juices , bus Ap dua kerna
Allah wil do the rest…
:k: apun ne thori info apko PM me kar di ha ![]()
do add that also ![]()
u r doing great. . .
I have hired trainer too making my level best so far so good , hopeful for some happy ending inshaallah ![]()
in respect to above what has said...
just to add what i do daily..
every day i jog for 5km (meray liye must hai)
brisk walking ya jogging say bht farak perta hai
n as someone has said above, well my personal experience is i lost 5 kgs in 3 days....
dont ask how, bus din raat aik ker kay ker he liye thay loose
so physical activity is a must..... agar to tumhari desk job hai then weight should not be much of a issue!!!!
For quick weight loss you may try one of the following diets:
Calorie shifting diet
3 day tuna diet
Cabbage soup or GE diet.
3 day tuna diet
moon khol kar mat hasa karo phir smart ho jao gey ![]()
5 kg in 3 days mashallah thts a good rate 3 days mai 5 → 9 days mai 15 … thts amazing if i loss 15 kg in 9 days … meri tou eid ho jie ge .. ![]()
wht do u mean by din raat aik kerna … u mean ka soo much exercise ?