Sohail's SECRET revealed

omg :eek: guess what I found today. I was in the library with a friend…going through my bag looking for something and I came across this discovery. Apparently I was served in a shop I went to about 2 weeks ago by SOHAIL! :eek:

and I didnt even notice him. I just realised today by coincidence when I saw the name of the cashier…how can I be so stupid to not even notice that I was being served by the one and ONLY Sohail :smack: no wonder he kept bringing up his name yesterday :smack:

heres the proof…a part of the receipt :stuck_out_tongue:
[thumb=H]receipt15240_2883376.JPG[/thumb]

sohail…you couldve at LEAST said hello :teary1:

Re: Sohail’s SECRET revealed

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
yea maybe you could’ve gotten a discount :hehe:

Yea, so where does shikray work? :hoonh: Wal-mart? :stuck_out_tongue: haha sike lemme stop.. i’m not one to talk :disgust:

nah, u know wot was ironic was the fact its been in my bag for that long…and I didnt even notice. and only yesterday shikra was talking about his name…and today I found this and thought “:eek: omg its his name here”

:stuck_out_tongue:

Pori duniya main aik sohail hai ? :hoonh:

Re: Sohail's SECRET revealed

i m sure there is more thn 1 SOHAIL in the world

and funny thing is I cant even remember a guy serving me. :konfused:

oh no phatima…the criticisers are here now. maybe I should go run…before they start moaning as usual? :slight_smile:

4get them, I hope I dont get a telling off from sohail :bummer:

pardesi…thanks for telling me theres more than one sohail in the world. you know I really didnt know that. I guess we learn something new everyday :slight_smile: thanks alot 4 telling me that :slight_smile:

wellll…:rolleyes:

^^ :rotfl: :rotfl:
I’ma laugh the day shikra retires from gs because this interent popularity is getting to him :stuck_out_tongue:

aur phir bhi tum kehti ho ke log mughe kehte hain grow up grow up :snooty:

let them say it :slight_smile:

means I’ll get old late :slight_smile: maybe its cuz I act this age…that I look younger too. so maybe its a good thing :hehe: :rotato:

OH MY GOD :eek: I just realised…you’re a MODERATOR right?

oooopppss. :rolleyes:

:devil: Yes, looks like my mission has been accomplished. I bring the child out in everyone. :blush:

oh no decent Munda…you’re not a moderator after all :stuck_out_tongue: I just checked. I got u mixed up with desi munda…:mudhosh:

ittni choti banogi to phir shadi k liye uncle hi milenge :smiley:

No m not dat hez Desi Munda n i m decent munda

^^ OMG!!! :mad: rrghh i got that mixed up too :smack:

I got many offers for shadi…but I dont want to yet :slight_smile:

Re: Sohail's SECRET revealed

^^durr lugtaa hai naa :(

:p

durr? nah I dont think its that :slight_smile:

I mean I havent even met some of these guys…friends say I should at least meet these guys and see how they are…but I dunno…

dats not my fault :bummer:

Fatima : :crying:

Impulse kar lo baad main shayed hi koi mile :stuck_out_tongue: