Im getting msgs from this creep Sohail and ITDUNIYA, athey’re so annoying
Vaat can I or you guys do abt them? ![]()
Re: Sohail
What kind of msgs? If they are advertising, they will be banned.
These opening of threads are giving more publicity to that site, than those messages have given... :s
and That Was the idea BTW to send messages and see the ripple effect...
Ya me too i also got a msg from him...i believe its kinda advertisment of some website or sth like that...
TC
Both arlready banned.
Sorry :(
Yeah but is there anything u can do abt spamming in general? Sohail and Itduniya were not the only ones, there were several others in the past, advertising their products n services by PM..
how come Ive never been offered anything more than a russian bride? :(
^ shukr karou itna bhi offer ho gaya hai..
We have implemented a new restriction that should work and decrease the number of advertisements via PM. Lets see how beneficial that turns out to be.
Already taken care of.
As of now, New member wont be able to send any PM or post an external link or URL in a post unless post count is reached 25.
gizzy i got a pm from pakistanii about the same site... and his/her number of posts were zero... i guess the changes you made are not working
I saw Pakistanii on chat, they posted something and sent personal invites via PM to a few other people
But guess what
They didnt send one to ME
How incredibly rude...
Why am I always the one left out... I feel like cinderella.. nobody wants me!
^-- LD, I guess they think you're too lazy to send you anything like this :P
Daagh, I checked a few hours ago. True it was not working then, but it is now. So this wont be happening anymore.
thanks gizzy
LD... stop complaining :p
Pakistanii wasnt the only one...
Daagh... I see I didnt get an invite for the "Guppy" meet in London
Im not particularly impressed in fact im fuming
and so im going to ban unkcil Faulker from going!
^huggin auntie daisy.
They should send pm's to all london based guppies, I don't think that all of them know there's a meet on the 8th of April.
lazy aur kahan kahan be-izzat karoge about the meet thingee… how are we suppose to know who all lives in Kingston ![]()
thats why the thread is there… whoever is interested should just post their names there.. as simple as that :halo: