Sodomy

hey why the sudden example of xtreme in a hot bathtub eh Mullah ?

Originally posted by Tanhaa:
**In the General section I was discussing the misconceptions that desi guys have about men/women relationships. My analysis seems to apply to this topic also.

In analysis this behaviour pattern is due to the following reasons:

1. Islamic culture(and even Hindu culture) keeps the women totally hidden and in accessable to men for fear of sex without marriage.

2. There is no socially acceptable means of meetng and enjoying the company of the opposite sex even innocent and simple friend ship without chaperones.

3. Even within the bounds of marriage , Islam interjects its do's and dont's.

This results in great frustration and is expressed in all sorts of misconceptions about men and women relationships and often results in deviant sexual behaviour, of which Sodmy is one form.

Any comments??

This was my reply, to your comments... I don't know if you follow-up your messages.

:
Anyway, there is nothing called "innocent" relationship between male and female. Someone may restrain himself/herself from sexual involvement in relationship.

Islam wants a "pure" society.

Do people not have 'sexuality' in them? They do. NOT ALL of them can control their sexual urge when alone with opposite sex, so it is prescribed to abstain from such possibilities.

If it was only for desi men (or more specifically Muslim men as you specified), why would be there rapes in western countries, especially date-rapes?

To answer Mullah Do Piazza, NO. Thats not the case. Sodomy exists in all societies. You may have heard or learnt it only about 'Muslim' societies because it is considered as 'taboo'/'forbidden act'.

In every society, whatever is considered 'bad' occurs rises up and everybody takes a notice. While if something is not considered as 'bad' and it occurs, it goes un-noticed.

We oughta be Changez like, don't we?

Originally posted by Mr Xtreme:
**Mullah ,

first can you tell us whether you think there is anything wrong with sodomy and why?

Then we can move onto your concern about muslim countries .

[This message has been edited by Shirin (edited August 30, 2001).]**

Prior to Mullah's response, I wud like to share my views till he comes up with his responses.
I find something very wrong with this and in my views only sexually perverts wud like it. These are my views and I think I have the right to post them.
And I do not believe that sodomy has anything to do with seclusion of sexes. Homosexuality might have something to do with this but not sodomy.

Originally posted by Tanhaa:
**In the General section I was discussing the misconceptions that desi guys have about men/women relationships. My analysis seems to apply to this topic also.

In analysis this behaviour pattern is due to the following reasons:

1. Islamic culture(and even Hindu culture) keeps the women totally hidden and in accessable to men for fear of sex without marriage.
    THE SEPERATION OF SEX IN HINDU IS ALSO FROM MUSLIM INFLUENCE IN INDIA.IN SOUTH SUCH MUSLIM INFLUENCE ISNT AS IN PUNJAB & NORTHERN INDIA WHERE ISLAMIC KINGDOM WAS SEATED.IN ORIGINAL HINDU SMIRITI & MANU WOMEN WERE NOT SECLUDED BUT WERE EXPLOITED MORE SO HINDUS GRADUASATED TO MUSLIM CUSTOM FOR BETTER IN 1000a.d & later.

2. There is no socially acceptable means of meetng and enjoying the company of the opposite sex even innocent and simple friend ship without chaperones.
    YOU ARENOT SUPPOSE TOBE "ENJOYING"ANY OPPOSITE SEX WITHOUT COMMITMENT AS ORIGINAL RELIGION DICTATES

3. Even within the bounds of marriage , Islam interjects its do's and dont's.
    NOT TO ANY SIGNIFICANT EXTENT OFCOURSE ABNORMAL BIOLOGICAL FUNCTIONS ARE NOT ADVISED FOR HEALTH REASON ,BUT SO DOES YOUR DOCTOR WOULD YOU CALL THAT BAD!!
    This results in great frustration and is expressed in all sorts of misconceptions about men and women relationships and often results in deviant sexual behaviour, of which Sodmy is one form.

ROTFL ...Ha Ha Ha

HOW OXYMORON ARE YOU ,YOU FIND GAYS MORE INCULTURES WHICH HAVE MORE PERMISSIVENESS OR FREEDOM TO DO ANYTHING INDIA,WESTERN COUNTRIES.
The so called frustrations are more felt by non muslims than muslims themselves.Islam encourages early as possible marriage for all boys & girls ,rich & poor .

Woh afsaana jise anjaam tak, laana na ho mumkin
Use ek KHoobsoorat moR dekar, chhoRna achha

OK, I HAVE to point this out and will probably get spanked by the mods, but the third reply in this thread, by farhana, look what it says under her name and look at the questions he asked!!!

ROTFLMAO

Originally posted by aahmed:
**OK, I HAVE to point this out and will probably get spanked by the mods, but the third reply in this thread, by farhana, look what it says under her name and look at the questions he asked!!!

ROTFLMAO**

There is gay community ,gay pride parade ,gay marriage in society where girls fall over you to be there prom date .

Now you can give all the excuse that in islamic country there is no statistics & b/c they dont get sex before marriage etc etc.FACT IS FIGURES SHOW MORE GAY IN INDIA U.K.USA CANADA EUROPE .

Perception may be that afghan & pathan like sardar ji jokes but reality is proven documentd only.Perception is not the reality.

Woh afsaana jise anjaam tak, laana na ho mumkin
Use ek KHoobsoorat moR dekar, chhoRna achha

Note from the Administrator:

Show respect for the moderators on this forum, or else you will restricted from posting here.**

[This message has been edited by Admin (edited October 08, 2001).]

Originally posted by Capricorn:
** Prior to Mullah's response, I wud like to share my views till he comes up with his responses.
I find something very wrong with this and in my views only sexually perverts wud like it. These are my views and I think I have the right to post them.
And I do not believe that sodomy has anything to do with seclusion of sexes. Homosexuality might have something to do with this but not sodomy.

Madrssah's are the brewing ground for sodomy in Pakistan, Not only is sodomy prevelant in Muslim countries, they are hypocritical about it and try to hide it. Why do you think that majority of taliban behave that way towards women? They are sexually abused products of madrassah's.

[This message has been edited by Mullah_DoPiazza (edited October 08, 2001).]

hey u r abusing islam by this....
the mullahs in the madrassahs r teaching islam and not there to induldge in such UN-ISLAMIC behavior....
u can keep ur views to urself but dont try to throw these things on islam or muslims....
its a well-known fact that the western countries practice it more commonly and to such an extent that they have given it a LEGAL recognotion....

MUGHAL          ya mujhe afsar-e-shaahana banaaya hota
         _.+._          ya mera taaj gadaayana banaaya hota 
       (^\/^\/^)        
        \@*@*@/         nashaa-e-ishq ka gar zarf diya tha mujh ko
        {_____}         umar ka tang na paimaana banaaya hota