Sobia's real brides + paradise complex

Salam everyone!!! How r u all?? well girls…my sis decided to go to Sobia’s for her baraat’s make up. we saw her web site but there are just model brides photos…we would like to see some real brides made up by Sobia’s..so can someone plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz post some pics.
An other question…did someone know about “paradise complex” marriage hall in isb?? we saw their website and we like it…we contacted them and they told us that they have menu which stars from 700 rupees which include also the hall rent..it seems a good price but the hall decoration is apart..well… did someone had an experience with them?? how is the hall?? are their services good?? and how is the food??

Re: Sobia's real brides + paradise complex

dear principessa,don't worry about sobia Hanif she is really professional i am having many pics of sobia's real brides but sorry i cant send u bcoz almost all our family girls nieces and my own daughter all went there for their big day.Secondly about paradise complex ......................................i visited that hall in july b,coz of my daughter's nikkah but we didn't booked them firstly b coz mostly they r having very long time bookings specially for sat and sunday.Secondly it is out of way if u r living in rawalpindi cant area it .Third reason was at that time the outside of that hall was not good .Link road from highway to hall was not properly maintained and there was some severage maintainance work was on the way so it was smelly at that time so u must visit the place .May be all the problems already solved.hall is very nice ,good and as we saw their presentation it was really impressive but u should visit first..............................according to our search Margalla was the best...................if u need any contact information of islamabad halls ,hotels and motels feel free to ask............God bless u.

thanks a lot Pygmypuff!!!

Buying present

Welcome :stuck_out_tongue:
I am thinking about present for my father. This must be a birthday present, he is 45 years old.

I was trying to find that for 8 hours. Today I found this:
Harman Kardon AVR 130 - http://www.ps2netdrivers.net/manual/harman.kardon.avr.130/

I don’t know if it is good gift for my 45 years old father. What do you think?

paradise complex is v good i am getting married there, there are 2 roads to enter it, one is a not finished, that road is the wrong one, there is one b4 that is fine which is supposed to be taken.... :) its a massive hall and they do everything as u want it to be done, u have consultations with them in their offices, and they are easily contactable.... I have also heard from people that their food is good since it is prepared fresh and by their own chefs :)

sobia is v good too i got ready there for my nikkah, shes amazing!

Re: Sobia’s real brides + paradise complex

hey **YellowButterfly](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/yellowbutterfly.html)! so you have definitely choose paradise complex…they are awesome, na??
Btw who is assisting you?? Asif sir?? want to know does Jaffar Kazmi work there?? They fired him in july (the day after my sis mehndi and a day before her baraat) but lots of ppl wanted him back!
Btw have you choose the photographer..Did you meet Mani, the photographer who works with them??

principessa](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/principessa.html)yar dnyt go to sobiaz

until or unless she do makeup hersel fother wise its useless..her workers will ruin ur bigg day

yeah I went for paradise complex I just love it, theres plenty of parking and its a really good sized hall what more do you need! We had a lady called Anam dealing with us, I dunno who my father spoke to when he booked it but for the decor and stuff the lady dealt with us....

photography/vdo is gona b done by the same people that did it for my nikkah, their pix came out good and my brother-in-law is really into photography and is experienced too so he will be doin the photoshoot n stuff for me so im more than happy InshAllah it will all work out.... u kno u just feel so scared all the time.... hehe

Paradise complex is no doubt the best weding hall right now in isl/rwp...The only one without all those big pillars....their service & food evrything is jst great. U can talk 2 them abt food...nd after u have chosen ur "menu" ..u can actually go and taste all the dishes.Just go and say tht u want to taste n they will let u taste all the dishes they have available any time any day. Yes they have prices of menu which starts from 700 rupees.Overalll GO 4 IT :).

dafodil](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/dafodil.html) hehehehe yaar too late..my sis wedding was in july 2010 and she went to sobia’s and you must know that on my sis she did an awesome job…:wink:

principessa is it possible for you to your sis pic? i have chosen sobia's for my walima, but havnt confirmed it my barat as many people r saying she doesnt do good job on red jora. please help me out :(

hay dnt worry there valima makep is gud

hav a look @ dis link

http://rammalmehmud.com/blog/2010/12/09/i-call-it-love/

Any recent reviews of Paradise Comlex Islamabad?? HELPPPP PLEASE

My SIL had her barat function at paradise complex i jan 2015. It went great. Just go before function time and double check everything…as we had experience with few other venues doing things wrong. Tell them what you want and that is how it should be and no compromise. they will do it.

food was great. i dont know price of food but stage cost was above 1 lakh but u can negotiate with them.
overall i will give 10/10. my family is very picky and strict on how we should serve in functions and on food quality. but no one complained and everyone was happy.

Thanks so much for your quick respond. I will definetly go check them out.