*sob*:(

school…booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/frown.gif

“…beauty is life when life unveils her holy face, But you are life and you are the veil. Beauty is eternity gazing at itself in the mirror, But you are eternity and you are the mirror.”

[This message has been edited by Hinna (edited January 11, 2000).]

awwwwwwww:>
skip classes hina, that's all you gota do.
innocent look

aah yes…
the Attitude of Learning

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/rolleyes.gif

blah that!

i made a million sellin’ secret fantasies

[This message has been edited by kohal (edited January 11, 2000).]

Yuck! Dont remind me

Hinz,

what kinda whip do they use on you guys out there?

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/tongue.gif

baleya haha ya right..my parents aren’t payin me to skip my classes yaar!!! :wink:

hehe kohal!

queer…hehe no whip..just a dandha!!

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

“…beauty is life when life unveils her holy face, But you are life and you are the veil. Beauty is eternity gazing at itself in the mirror, But you are eternity and you are the mirror.”

ahh the good 'ole days when we just skipped classes and went out to eat sigh
miss those days :)

baleya you can still eat

Hum sa, really???
I feel soooooooooooooooooooooo enlighteneddddddddddddd

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/eek.gif

hehe hum..if baleya keeps eating...he'll get bigger and bigger tooooooo ;)

You will miss it later! Those good old days ..Sigh!

And if you have to go to it later, you'll miss going to it in your younger days even more!!

It may be booooooring now, but it'll pay your bills later!!!!
P.S. work, too, can be soooo booooooring, meeting after meeeting, yaada, yaada, yaada :)

hehe okie

Hinna,
Get up, put on your thickest jacket, 2 pairs of socks, gloves, hat, and some jogging pants, and go jogging while it snows...and feel the nature of life...
Life can't get much better than that ;)

Me.

[This message has been edited by baleya (edited January 17, 2000).]

wearing 2 pairs of socks....jeans....hijab....2 tops...and is in the library studing <----close right?! ;)

Hellow

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/french.gif

Hey Hinz D girlie, you know I am your city in Missuagah area, he hee

But tonight I leaving, was just a business tour

A friend

Ata…

I know exactly how you feel. School depresses me, too. I don't really think i will miss it too much once i graduate.

"Dil hai ki manta nahin"- always 714

714G Agreed, you probably won't miss school, I know I ertainly haven't...however, I DO miss the relatively carefree time in my life not to mention the weeks off during quarter breaks - now it seems no matter how hard I try to accumulate my vacation, it just isn't enough!! :)
btw Purple88G, did you ever see The Rekha concert and did you enjoy it?

really ata bhai??? lol…dayom…u were just like 40minz from moi!

714 ya ya

auntig…awwwwwwwwwwwww

Hina,
Nope, not even close :)

Mostansar