so

Re: so

I know you didn’t but discussing such an sensitive issue can lead people to go into Any Erotic Details .. at least in their minds!! If you really don’t care what people think about you and your hubby at all, that’s fine. Its your life, make it or ruin it. Who am I!! :rolleyes:

& what does that mean?? :hmmm:

You need to calm down. Seriously. I didn’t ask you to save my marriage. I mean people can get excited just by listening to a song. It was supposed to be a serious question.

You are queen and have a congenital right to intervene in any issues concerning your humble subjects. I am so happy that I am not alone to be curious of what is “cooking” in the minds of the reader after I light a post.

Keep it up queen, I am with you.

may I explain, she forgot to write"not" between “even” and “talking”…

Oh I am so intelligent, even Psyah said that

I am so calmmm… see :chai:

I am so ashamed of not knowing that calling fat a fat is so incongruous with the prevalent linguistic norms here.

Ab life1 say bhi ban hona hai? It shows lack of courtesy for commenting on someone's appearance in a not so nice way. It's common sense.

hareem, why have not you converted all your posts to the point (.) yet?

Just do that and larrna chorr dou :(

What.do you mean larna chor dou? What did I do? Kis ki insult ki hai main nay? You, queen and korn are trying to bully me.

aw…no hareem01, if you feel that I am sorry, I was just trying to make you undstnd about be-dard zamana & their judgements:sid:

achha huggy dedo…:hug:

Awww huggy :hug: it’s okay, bedard zamana can buzz off.

:eek: :hayaa:

I am not bullying you :frowning:

I am really sorry if you felt that way.

Over and Out.

:slight_smile:

I mean't *wasn't

paranoid aren't you?

@psyah is a very sensible and mature person, how could he more inclinded towards sex only? I do no not know if he is really your husband or trolling or what? :confused:

urgh...can someone close this thread?

Buray kaam ka bura nateeja
kyun bha'ee chacha
haan bhateeja

:e6:

Ermahgerd, dis iz cwazy, herez mah shrinks nurmber, carl him merbe?