eid mubaraak all. so guys wats new tell us abt ur day 2day am at stuck work for while well i say a while but i mean a very long while .
Re: SO!
oh thts bad...my third day is work day ..:(..i dont wanna go too
guess we in da same boat den:(
i am home…but will go out soon…![]()
sorry life is not fair…![]()
my 3rd day will b buzy but i wana rest dont wana go
3rd day u mean u worked even on eid ?
ya mussa bhai have to do
hv to hmmmmmmmmmmm. wqat cntry r u in btw
Hi … Eid Mubarak all…
Mussa bhai ..'sup?? how was eid?..
I spent eid 1st day alone
…and 2nd day at work ![]()
So yeah…which cntry r we in !!!![]()
P.S …Eid mubarak guppies !!!![]()
well today we went for the BBQ...
Really enjoyed.
Joys of living in a gulf state, we had 12 holidays for eid.
Sheyn yaar, arent u in dubai as well. Phir bhi work?
…Sadaf bajiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii …yeah everybody had hols except us !!![]()
And i just got 2 days off mon. & tues…which weren’t much fun either cuzt he family ain’t here
…i hate spendin eid alone
Me too, we had so many holidays and we were dead bored. We wanted to go to Pakistan so bad but couldnt get any seats ![]()
awwwww...... that rly sux when u get the opportunity to go n can't !
P.S howz the lil one :)
eid mubarak friends
Hi sheyn how are u on this not so fine sunny day
hey mussa …i’m doin gr8 on this cold n wintery nite …!!!![]()
howz work???