so you think that only Jews have killed Palestinians

Jordanian army, led by then Brigadier Zia ul Haq (yes our very own mard e momin), in support of Jordanian King Hussein, took part in a conflict against PLO in 1971. Reportedly, anywhere between 3000 to 5000 Palestinians, mainly civilians were killed. Yaser Arafat claimed that 10,000 Palestinian were killed.

Mard e Momin’s decision of leading Jordanian armory was his own, and he did it against the order of GHQ. Somehow, not only he was saved from being court martialed in Pakistan, but five years later, he climbed the army ladder to the chief of army staff rank, thanks to the visionary jackassary of ZAB.

Thanx for reading

Pakistan :jhanda:

Re: so you think that only Jews have killed Palestinians

^ zia killed his own paki ppl tu baki logo ki kya baat ha, ZAB made zia chief of army staff bc he belonged to lower cast n even said yeh mera kya bagaray ga.

Lol, Zia showed him that

^ the same happened wth musharaf, he was selected instead of the senior most deserving one n rest is history, by the way even last year it was gen.haroon who deserved to be chief but sharif selected sharif though raheel sharif belongs to a very dignified family nephew of major Aziz bhatti shaheed and brother of major shabbier sharif

you know wht zia was about to release Bhutto but then someone told zia k Bhutto saying ek dafa mujhe niklany do mei iss k jooto k tasmo ko iss ki mouchein banau ga, tu zia changed his mind, and some analysts wrote in newspaper kaber ek ha banday do han lets see kis ki kabr banti ha

It is happening since Liaqat Ali Khan era , When the traitor Ayoub Khan sold his soul to US during a visit to US for some food programe and later became CNC , Just have a look on my only small Urdu blog . We are living under 52 star flag via establishment

It gets hard when a refugee population tries to take advantage and overthrow the government that sheltered them, and steal land from an ethnicity that is already present on that land. The palestinians should know what that feels like and not pull that same crap in other people's lands. Simple.

If Refugees from Afghanistan were to do the same thing in Pakistan...let's say they wake up one day and say the entire KPK is ours...what would be the Pakistani Army's response?

This is why there needs to be realistic plans in either returning the refugee population back to their land, or they need to be assimilated and nationalized into the new country somehow. I don't know what makes the immigrants in the US or UK not decide to take over a piece of land then demand cessation, but whatever it is, other countries need to learn from this. Maybe giving refugees their rights, and access to education and free economic activity and encouraging them to maintain their cultural ties with cultural centers, etc? Keeping on friendly good terms with their leaders? I dunno.

But as much as I feel for the palestinians, their community has no right to be revolting and trying to snatch land in Jordan.

As a result, neighboring arab countries are wary of taking the Palestinians as refugees. I hear it from my Lebanese and Jordanian friends all the time, that the refugees have caused problems in their countries.

So you think genocide of Muslim children and women by Israelis are o.k. because one shameless Pakistani general earlier killed thousands of them. It is a shame that people like you open such shameful threads justifying Jews merciless killing little children.

This is a lie. He never thought of releasing Bhutto because this mardood was sure ZAB was going to win next elections without any difficulty.

Yeah Punjabi was allowed to go to honeymoon with 50 suit cases full of dollars and pounds to KSA where as Sindhi PM was hanged on false murder charges. Farq saaf zaahir hay.

if zia did that on his own hoe did he remain in Pakistan army?

Highlight exactly where I said that jews act is ok? Pata nahi ke aap ko roza lug raha hai, ya ZAB ke zikar pe aag lug rahi hai.

Some higher ranked general (wiki said General Gul Hasan) saved his butt

This is wht I heard on tv on different current affair shows. God know the reality n Bhutto didn't killed himself it was same like model town shahbaz didn't fire

Lots of people discuss Bhutto now who never saw Bhutto or even born during his rule. Pakis are expert in distorting the facts, so that is not unusual.

DA, read “Bhutto Ke akhri 323 din” written by Col Rafi who was in charge of Bhutto’s death cell from day one. Zia never wanted to release Bhutto. Here is the link for online read. Its a very very sad read. Probably one of the most dark chapter of our history. And no, Bhutto did not commit suicide either.

Maybe zia used the experience he gained in Jordan in his later expeditions (Kashmir and Afghanistan both).

One thing is for sure we are still grappling with the legacies of zia and Bhutto, decades after their deaths.

So, an American supported regime is killing Palestinians now and an American supported regime killed them then. What's the difference?

CIA hay na
Real controlling authority