fkhan2
September 23, 2007, 12:13pm
This thread is not for lucky folks sitting in Pakistan or India where the match will be starting around 5pm. This is for people in US and Europe.
After taking time off from work last week because of Pak-SL and Pak-Aus games, I have to take 3 hours off again
Re: So who is planning to take off from work tomorrow?
I hear u na
I can watch the match in office also s i did 4 da earlier matches but there I won’t b able 2 do the cheenkh-o-pukar/uchhal kuud/cheering/cursing :halo: so it’s much better if i’ll watch it @ home n reach office late, n @ home i can also hookup the laptop 2 the TV n watch it on big screen.
da only regret wud b that i won’t b able 2 see the sentiments of the indian collegues in office when pakiz will beat the crap outta them
I'll be at work n will watch match here in the office, I wish I could go home but it would not be possible. I know
zain281
September 23, 2007, 12:38pm
Naah.. I will go to work. I am not too mentally strong to sit and watch this game. Going to work and avoiding this for 3 hours will be the best for me. :-)
ill go to school,by the time i come back(3.30pm)one team will hve prob played ..oh well:halo:
Meri kal chutti hay
ASN dont forget to gimme the link
It seems there will be curfew on the roads after 5 pm nd Indians will be busy with their fire crackers near about 10 pm :D
Aliyish
September 23, 2007, 1:16pm
^^ yea cracking for Pakistani win Insallah :) well i m working in night tomm ! so i will sit home and enjoy !
Ima reach home from college at around 5 :(
naamaakool yeh baat tumne soch bhi kaise di aliyish only Indian team will hold the world cup
I am working today on Sunday so luckily I have a day off tomorrow.
I had a day off on most of Pak matches, that was pure luck specially here in UK.
q bhai …subha eid hai kiya???
Aliyish
September 23, 2007, 1:38pm
Yea to have a last sight and then they will pass it to Pakistani team and we bring it home Insallah
ehsan
September 23, 2007, 1:43pm
I will leave work at 12 and be home for the match and than BBQ celebrations afterwards with a Paki flag flying on top of my house. :D
Wow ehsan bhai that's great
yaasir
September 23, 2007, 2:14pm
Im working evening...and the match is starting at 6am here! so I got lucky!
aminas
September 23, 2007, 2:20pm
Thats the spirit
No need. Live stream is fine at work. Watch and work, multi tasking is the best!!!
Especially when Pakistan will be winning, my work efficiency goes sky high!!!
luv it..I do…
WiseGuy
September 23, 2007, 2:54pm
I'll watch it at work and share our vicotry with my Indian collegue he has become a Pakistani fan after watching cricket with me. :D
Guys beware.... in my experience the more preparations you make to watch the game, the more disappointed you are at the result.