so, what's your theory on ISIS?

From the news emerging every day, it seems IS has unlimited capacity to indulge in sub-human acts and open access to funds and social media.

Who are the sponsors/protectors? [conspiracy theories welcome]

Re: so, what's your theory on ISIS?

kiuN bhai, kia PhD thesis likhne meN madad darkaar hai? :)

ji huzoor.

^ Huzoor-e-waalaa, jo hotii ijaazat
to ham bhii saare jahaaN se kah deN
baRaa lutf chhup chhup ke likhne meN hai
mazaa pooch kar likhne meN hai! :D

The grey Aliens of course....

They dont have sponsors or protectors, they just know when to hide and when to attack. They get their money primarilly through oil revenue, kidnapping, extortion of the local population, and likely donations from countries with lax oversight.

They are barbaric because fear is a useful tool in controlling people.

Probably american funded look at the pics of al baghdadi with mccain and before all this

LOL

How dare you accuse amreeka of terrorism...!!!

US has a role to play, direct or indirect (effects of shock and awe), emerging power vaccuum in Iraq, training of tribes to counter AQ and so on..

Re: so, what’s your theory on ISIS?

http://s4.postimg.org/9zz3gkoxp/Untitled.jpg

[FONT=Times New Roman, serif]McCain urges ground troops to defeat Isis: 'They're winning, and we're not' | Islamic State | The Guardian](McCain urges ground troops to defeat Isis: 'They're winning, and we're not' | Islamic State | The Guardian)

[EMAIL=“[email protected]”][FONT=Times New Roman, serif][email protected]

[FONT=Times New Roman, serif]www.state.gov](http://usinfo.state.gov/)

[FONT=Times New Roman, serif]https://twitter.com/USDOSDOT_Urdu

[FONT=Times New Roman, serif]Facebook](Facebook)

http://s24.postimg.org/sulh4j7f9/USDOTURDU_banner.jpg

You had one job!!!

Well, you have to ask one question to yourself which is "who's been benefiting from the existence of ISIS"?

You meant hujoor

ji hujoor

Copy, paste, rename AlQaida, relocate.

Samjh gaye bhai?

The fact that day to day muslims have migrated over and joined these animals needs to prompt us to question what we're teaching in masjids in the West, effects of wahabbism, and the obsession with clothing/micro-management that is done amongst "religious" crowds globally that leads to this mob mentality.

It's part of brainwashing. Get rid of individualism, individual thought, individual ability to make decisions, etc.

This morning I was reading an environment book. I was surprised to read few things.

1-There is race between palatinans and othodox jews, to out populate each other.
2-2016 palatinians would out number jews, in 2020 jews would out number them again.
3- There is awefull starain on resources.
4-Ground water source in west-bank is strictly controlled by jews. Per capita Distribution is 60 litter for palastinans 280 litters for jews.
5-on palastinian side no one is allowed to make a well.
6-With in next 10 years israel would start recycling sewer for drinking water.
7-Israel had capture one water resource for syria already, and fought with arab league to keep it.

so....... there are shady people in the area which can use the syrian land.

I don't read/see news. But if the IS is taking over areas close to israel. I can guess who is going to using. it.

All of this is really interesting but i think like hareem01 mentioned you can bet that no muslims/ middle easterners will be benefitting from any of these problems caused by ISIS.

Watch 2:23 or the whole thing.
Hence complete picture.