Thank God I am actully able to even be on my pc after a really bad case of strep throat:crying: for four days. So what’s up this weekend? fun or that dread four letter word W-O-R-K? A outing with your close friends shopping or getting your nails done? or fun hanging with your buds watching baseball,soccer, cricket etc.? or does the boos have a chainaround your neck , and you gotta flip burgers or press those keys on a pc or cash register? Me I’ll probobley take it easy this weekend and try to get to feeling better or i might go to the mall or catch a movie with my freinds. peace out and God bless to all:p :elmo:
Re: so what’s going on this weekend?
Sleep, sleep, and more sleep..
Strep throat!.
Sounds painful..
Glad you recovered fast.
Re: so what's going on this weekend?
i ve to study study and study....exam paas aa rahey hain na:(
Let's see. It's Saturday Morning right now.
Work
Work on my Resume
I might mow the lawn
Other than that, nothing special as far as I know.
how abt long drive:D
With rising gas prices, ammi maaren gee
I filled the gas tank yesterday. It used to be $ 25 but all of the sudden it jumped to $ 31 ![]()
sabki yahi problem hai:D
Ay shivangi, tu lagti hai naani, tu item purani, ay shivangi ![]()
^^ movie name is khoobsorat n da hero is Sunju baba ![]()
but im not the heroien:D
aapki nani kya:D
^ Nahi. Sunjay Datt ki naani ![]()
Thankoo janwar bhai, mujhe naam bhool gaya tha ![]()
arey main abhi abhi to jawan hui hoon aur aap ne mujhe buddha bana diya:D
sleepin chillin watchin tv getting sem clothes...
and iem bored to hell..
nothin interesting to do.
I’ve got date with my toyboy this weekend.
he’s comin ova my place to stay the night. In da morn we’ll have brunch consisting of aloo parathay, french toast, chaney and chai. Then he will cry his eyes out saying he doesn’t wana leave me and i will say don’t worry i will see u next weekend, giving each other loads kisses whilst I try and wipe his hands cos hes got choc all em and then thats it he’ll be gone. and that will be my weekend b4 bak to work on monday.![]()
ohhhh ab kaisi ho garam thandi rani ?
nofin much kaam kaam n kaam ![]()
This weekend i watch TV.
Because an actor was died here in Germany and i see some films of him.
And now i ´have drink two liters tea and i eat some chocolate:p
wah 2 litre chai aur chocolate. is tat the norm for germans