So what is the Solution SHAFIQ KHAN?

I’ve read your posts and I agree with your criticisms of Pakistani society but you don’t offer any solution to the problems. If you say honesty then what is the motivation for a person to be honest who only lies because he is desperate.

I don’t blame the thelay wala (push-cartman) wants to loot the customer. I blame the system which doesn’t offer him social security or doesn’t pay for teaching him skills or his children.

I don’t blame the labourer, I wouldn’t be motivated to work for such a low wage either. I blame the system which doesn’t uphold any ideology of any sort with which to unite and motivate the people and create a dynamic labour force.

I don’t blame the schoolteacher or the policeman who don’t get paid enough to look after their families I blame the system which doesn’t pay enough wages.

I don’t want to go point by point of your post because I think you understand what I mean.

It is the system at fault not the people.

It is only by replacing the system with another system which will raise wages, will lower taxes, will account the leaders, will unite and motivate with the ideology of Islam, will implement the gold standard, will provide free education for all, will create jobs, will abolish feudalism and clergy, will produce citizens with the best morals, will not imitate the west but take what is good and set the standard leaving the others behind and that is the Khilafah system.

Re: So what is the Solution SHAFIQ KHAN?

Khilafah system is old, stupid and will never work. We need an accountable democracy. Not another "Khalifa"/dictator.

This is not right! There is no reason for this character assasination of a decent man who has made his views public. If you wish to make a case for Khilafa please do, but have the decency and courage to do it on your own.

step 1 in any solution is identifying the problem
when we bury our heads in sand and pretend there are no problems or shoot the messenger we are not solving problems
and
when we identify the problems but are not proposing any real solutions or working for them we are not solving problems

Raihan- and how can you not assing any blame at all to the people who are cheating? There are honest cops as well as honest shop keepers and cabbies, but then there are many who are not. Those who are honest still have it hard due to our general economy but how do they not become corrupt and the guy next door does.

fartguru,

I don't have anything against Shafiq Khan If my approach is wrong then I apologise.

Fraudz,

I think the majority of people turn to haram methods when the state doesn't provide. Some people have taqwa which prevents them from turning to haram methods others turn to haram methods because of a lack of taqwa and then there is the majority which is desperate and feels they have no choice.

^ People turn to haram ways no matter what the state does. The state itself cannot change people's behavior.

Raihan,
No need to apologise, your clarification is more than enough. Thanks

Due to the postal problems,…S Khan’s Welfare check is late…he is upset and may not be able to recover in near future,…:eek:

If you know how to make a big cut during surgery,…then you must know how to close it too…If you know one way only,..then patient is in trouble,…:slight_smile:

FOR THE ATTN OF TARIQ786USA!

Guys, you can see how built-in hatred this TARIQ786USA is. He is just finding an excuse to mess with me Naam 786 aur kaam Shaitan walay?

Mr. Zuberi, could you leash this guy please or I have to castrate him myself through a blunt… through my way. I am waiting for your reply.

I only want to tell him that rizq is given by the creator God and is not dependent of welfare checks, Canada or Pakistan. Millions of people even in Pakistan don’t have money to eat, to marry their daughters and sisters and go to the doctor for the treatment of their diseases like Cancer, diabetes and heart attack. May God have mercy on you. I advise you not to jump too much, too high as you or your family member might end up for welfare checks and even do not get it and start begging on the street. You may use vulgarity and swear at me, I don’t care but don’t do anything, which may warrant God’s wrath!!!Mark my words. I have seen barray barrasy turram Khan crawling on the floor and dying like toilet bugs.

If you were born or living in States, you know very well that America, Canada and all developed countries have foolproof system of paying taxes through the salay and second time when you buy anything on the street, you pay tax. If you photocopy of 5 cents, you pay one cent tax. These developed countries do not pay you a single penny out of their pocket and treasury. Every penny that comes back is our own money, from the tax Dollar. As I explained you earlier, a person like me first of all is not entitled for Welfare and secondly, if I get it, it is my own money which is decucted from my payroll at 60%.

LASTLY, I am not a slacker and loiterer like you, I work 8-10 hours in the office so I cannot sit at the Forum like you and if I took 8-10 hours to reply, it means I was away from home. Yes, for next two days, Saturday and Sunday, I am at home and if Mr. Zuberi did not disabled us, you will see me very much there.

SHAFIQ KHAN
CANADA

No Messing around,..guyz,

Look who is blaming whom,...A guy who makes fun of God,...and Gives Pakistanis degoratory labels,...Now can't take the heat for himself.

As there is a Saying,....** IF you wanna play,..then you have to Pay **.

Well,..my mere existance reminds him of his guilt,..now.

I can only smell stink because of your presence and I am sure, every does!
SHAFIQ KHAN

Only those who are gulity gonna feel uneasness,…everyone else feels good around me,..coz,..I never make fun of God,..and Pakistanis.

Kya Pakistan tumharay baap ka hai?
SHAFIQ KHAN

Pakistan is my Heart and soul,…people of pakistan are my brother/sisters and everything,…What about you,…?

I don’t give a **** to corrupt people. I don’t even give a **** President Musharraf and his entire machinery, my foot!

SHAFIQ KHAN

tell me something , are you an Indian,…or MQM and company,…what are you,..who cares what you give or not give,..you are nobody,…can’t you get it,…how many times,..I have to remind you,.:eek:

Yes, I am MQM…kar lo karna hai. Something your Punjabi army did in 30 years against MQM, rest you pull it out?

SHAFIQ KHAN

THANX YOU SO MUCH,…Mr, MQM,…AND COMPANY,…You have made my job easy now,…Now its my sacred duty to deal with you ,…Thanx for the confession,…have fun with WELFARE DOLLARS<>>>>>>and enjoy the hell.

Array tum to kya, MQM kay naam say tumhari SAAT naslen balkah Qabar kay murday bhi kaap jaatay haik jackass!

SHAFIQ KHAN