so what is it

So we extinct …ice age comes. Then 500,000 later some new monkeys become men :rolleyes:

they make their own stuff, they call technology.

Then one day they they discover our civilization.

They see cars, planes, ships, internet, tweet, tv, radio, gps satellite.

What would they consider miracle of our kind ???

Re: so what is it

Me after reading Monks post

species dont reevolve

extinction is permanent

Can someone translate the last sentence from the honorable, albeit incongruous gentleman?

He is asking - and I can only guess, because that is the only tool you have to decipher his posts - is that if we cease to exist, and when civilizations million years from now would find our remains, and remains of our technology, then which aspect of our technology would appear as a miracle to them.

That is easy. Mr. Monk, of course!

southie think harder.

ps: thanks boss.

Oh I can see that in future far far ahead, a child is standing in front of a skeleton head in a museum, asking his father that who is that. Father would tell with teary eyes that this is the head of a great philosopher. Mr. Monk.

The kid would point towards a smaller head, asking - ‘and whose khopree is this dad’ - and dad would say - ‘this is also great Mr Monk when he was young’

Mr. Monk, could you please translate boss’s post?

acha jee
app ziada special thy to bander sy insaan ban gaey ??
ab bandroon per pabandi hy?

makeup products

Reminds me of the Time Machine movie. Classic. Not the remake though it is good. I am talking about the old one

They will say:

What a fool generation, they let themselves extinct by making harmful technologies too.

Pabandi cheez kya hoti hai, bhai?

rest of the post was digestible but what is this? do no comprehend. :konfused:

limitation

Thanks to the kind lady with the books. Will a gentleman step forward and help her out?

Not that I am implying pabandi of any sort here.

lol i like your logic

but we dodnt evolve from bandars!!

ok think about it. we had this.. we had that.
we had this machine.. we had that machine.. we(not us) put man on the moon. we put monkey in space.
We showed our science muscle all the time.
Now internet is an OLD technology. Essentially what we do is send ONE TEXT at time.
But some how magnitude of it, the human factor is making it stun every one.
Every one either has mouth watering, thinking about potential of using every ones information.
Others just can not predict what its going to be like. Funny thing is only humans acting like ants or birds flying together. How is that???

Do you know what I mean.

PS: that monkey in space better come back as human other wise I am going to kich Darwin.

ah..