so what do you think will happen tomorrow in NA 122?

Bhai logo…so what do you think? 2 questions

1. any guess who is going to win tomorow? my prediction, very very close election and PMLN will win …probably 52/48 at this point

2. if you read the press, general consensuses is that election in NA 122 is going to be fair as almost every demand of IK sahib has been met plus PTI claims it is alert and its polling managers will defend all poling stations…

but if PTI loses tomorrow, are they going to accept the defeat graciously or are we going to see another round of allegations from PTI? raising this question before hand…

thx

Re: so what do you think will happen tomorrow in NA 122?

PML-N (being the sitting government) will likely win the by-election

However win for either party will not prove or disprove anything

If PML-N wins, it does not disprove rigging in 2013 (there was rigging however we have no evidence so far (& as per judicial report) that it was systematic - very difficult to prove in any case..dilon k bhaed tau Allah hi behtar jaanta hai)

If PTI wins, it will not mean that there was 'systematic' rigging in 2013

noon would win.

"but if PTI loses tomorrow, are they going to accept the defeat graciously or are we going to see another round of allegations from PTI? raising this question before hand....."

dude if noon did some then there would be allegations. See how simple is it.
If noon did every thing honestly, then their wont be allegation.
but then honest noon is oxymoron.

But please explain it to me how could you ask this questions?

Are you certain noon is going to do rigging.
Or
Were you certain noon did not do rigging and pti was lying ?

There is no third scenario.

Dhandli ho gi

https://scontent-cdg2-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpl1/v/t1.0-9/12141514_449604271877796_7748793351490124368_n.jpg?oh=b0f59371bc88d9248aa4ee84f418cfa4&oe=5685CA05

Is Aleem Khan an honest man?...NO! He is someone known for his corruption.

Pti should stop trying to take the high moral ground when they are full of corrupts.

PAT of TuQ
Ishtiaq Chauhdary is also there
Agar Zaheer ul Islam hota

PPP will win

Nah i think PAT have more chance

I hope he stays in the contest

PPP contender dispels boycott reports - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

Whoever wins it is a good omen for the Democratic system in the country. With every election and by election the system is being strengthened, more "Saaf and Shafaaf" elections are taking place. Long may it continue. The credit goes to PTI for its fight against election rigging. If Ayaz Sadiq wins this time around no one will be able to raise a finger against his election.

Another point is that PPP has become irrelevant in Punjab. we have to thank zardari for that. The "last hope" has a mountain to climb if he is to restore his party's fortunes there.

yeah reports coming from everywhere that PPP has turned it around and will win with a big margin..unless of-course there is dhandliee

yes PTI has done great about dhandliee stuff but what if they start yelling again dhandliee dhandliee if they are defeated.. I guarantee you sir jee that there will be some cases of hanky panky here and there as pakistan is not a land of angles but evryone knows that rangers are there and there is no chance of any big rigging at all ..

but i have a feeling that PTIans will not accept the defeat and will create a mountain out of a mole hill. Imran will accept the defeat that evening but in few days, he will take a U turn and it will be the same story again...........

iss layee Allah Myiyan PTI Jee jayee...allah karay PTI jeet jayee so that we have some decrease in hatred that we have in our society.

While that has been in the recent past but when they lost in Karachi and recently in KPK they did not make rigging noises. So lets give them some credit. Looks like more maturity is being shown by each side even by "Taggas" like NS.

i want to see the same behavior in punjab....IK has some personal and special hatred for sharif brothers, so we will see...for him to declare nawaz sharif worst than zardari says it all!

and how could they make noise in KPK? although imran was about to until shah mahmoood whispered that khan sahib we rule in KPK, so haath hola rakho.

When it comes to corruption it is difficult to decide who is more corrupt NS or zardari, both have looted the nation.

And IK have decided to beat both of them in this field...hence have Aleem Khans and Tareens as his closest pals...

He has chosen some real shaddy characters to join his party but when it comes to looting the exchequer he is no where near the two biggest looters, Zardari and sharif brothers. no one can match their corruption in Pakistan.

Abhi to party shoro hoi hey. Let them stay in power for some time then we will see. I mean these " INVESTORS " tareen and aleem are not " INVESTING " for the sake of country . They will get return i dont know how many times...
Lets see. But atleast PTI get benifit of doubt. Others already did as much as they can do.
But in my opinion even afriqan coutnries cannot match great zardari ( I mean his name say it all Zar - dari )

uncle jee…for a second consider you are shah mahmood qureshi, tareen or aleem khan..you will immediately start singing this song

aray
Abi to party shuru hui hai

Pl. dont copy my statements or i will make claim of copy right breach